THE DAIRY GAME OF BATTER LIFE SERIOUSLY 25/08/24

in Steem4Bloggerslast month (edited)

°•azhar- nazeer °•

Share how you spent your day

Introduction:

Assalam Alaikum all my friends how are you hope you all are fine so after a long time I am back to this platform now I am here to start the daily game now without wasting any more time. I am moving forward to start this I hope the moderators will support me and give me good support so that I can do more good work on it and get good earnings from here waste of time I'm starting this without

Morning :

I woke up at four o'clock in the morning and then went to the mosque to pray. After offering the Fajr prayer, I sat in the mosque and recited the Qur'an. After reciting the Qur'an, I came out of the mosque and prayed. Sabza Ghar went to the house for an hour's walk. After Sabza Ghar returned from the house, I came to my house and went to the roof where I kept my chickens. Then I fed the chickens and left them there. so that they can get good food and roam around after that i came down when i reached home my breakfast was ready at home then i had breakfast after breakfast then after breakfast again I walked for a while.

IMG-20240825-WA0007.jpg

°•picture is taken from my phone °•

Ready for university :

After breakfast I took a short walk I started my preparation to go to university I took a bath and after that I changed my clothes After changing my clothes I picked up my bag and left the house. After reaching the bus top I waited for my university bus for 5-10 minutes. After waiting for some time my university bus left and I sat in it and left to go to Unique. On the way, we all mentioned Allah Almighty together and then prayed that O Allah grant us the opportunity to pass this journey safely and after that exactly one and a half hours later we entered Okara University. air and to attend his first lecture .After the first lecture, I came out of the class with my friends and sat on the ground between us and after sitting we discussed the work we had done in the class and after a while we The message was received that we should go and attend our second lecture that Sir has come to the class.After doing this second lecture, we finished all the

IMG-20240825-WA0009(1).jpg

°•picture is taken from my phone °•
lectures and after that we went to the cafe together with our friends and we all had coffee together because the heat was too hot and after that we After eating some food, we all friends left for our respective homes, that is, we waited for our university bus and it did not reach our destination.

IMG-20240724-WA0001.jpg

°•picture is taken from my phone °•

Afternoon:

After traveling for an hour and a half, I finally reached the car and on entering the house I greeted everyone and after that I went to freshen up. After performing the zhur prayer, I rested for a while and lay down for an hour to calm my mind, and ate a yummy biryani and after which I got up and visited my family for some time. After spending time together, I started sitting and doing the work I got in the university and collected data about them so that I could collect all the good material related to my subject.After completing my university work, I came out of my house for some time and spent the last time with my friends.I don't know how the time passed with my friend and after that we all offered Asar prayer together. When I came home, my family had started preparing for evening meal and I helped them with some help by bringing them things and after bringing them I went to rest for a while. So I sat there, after a little while the Magrihb Azhan was called, I went to the mosque to offer the Magrihb prayer, after returning from the mosque, I came home and fed my cats and what I had brought from the market.

IMG-20240825-WA0008.jpg
°•picture is taken from my phone °•

Night:

After that it was night time, we had dinner together with my family and after that I went to the mosque with my father to pray in the mosque and after that we went home. Then I lay down. And I remembered the whole day activities of my day . Then after that I fell a sleep.

IMG_20240825_212236.jpg
°•picture is taken from my phone °•

Regards to azhar-nazeer

°•Thanks to all friends °•

Sort:  
 last month 

He woke up early in the morning and prayed. Then he recited the Qur'an. Had breakfast and did some exercise. Then the university got ready to eat. Spent time with friends. All the family had dinner together. You had a great day today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56