The Diary Game of Betterlife Series

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago (edited)

Assalam Alaikum how are all friends I hope you all are fine I am also fine and enjoying my healthy life so I am here to share my diary game with you I hope If you like my diary game and support me then without wasting time proceed to start this diary game.

Morning

As usual, the first thing I do after waking up early in the morning is to go to the mosque near my house to pray, where I offer the Fajr prayer and then recite the Holy Quran because it is Prayers and recitation of the Holy Quran are obligatory upon us Muslims, so I consider reading it on a daily basis as a very good and good practice. I hope you all also read the Quran.

IMG20230903052802.jpg

°•picture is taken from my phone °•

walk

After performing the Fajr prayer and reciting the Holy Quran, when I returned home, I changed my clothes and went for a walk to the park near the house, where I saw the first sunrise of the morning. I looked at it for about a few minutes because the morning sun was so bright and shining and my heart was so relaxed, then I went inside the park where I had my own garden with different colored plants and flowers. Create images that you can imagine Can see without wasting time.
IMG20230907063732.jpg

°•picture is taken from my phone °•

Click some pictures

In the morning, the scene looked very beautiful, water drops were falling on the plants and flowers, which was a very beautiful scene, so at that time I took pictures of some flowers and other objects and also took pictures of myself because I wanted to take pictures. I am very fond of drawing, so I do not forget to draw pictures wherever I go, because it is my hobby and I think it is very good to do it, it also saves my time and fulfills my difficulties. So without wasting time I am presenting these pictures to you.
20230907_064833.jpg

°•picture is taken from my phone °•

Inauguration ceremony and construction work of Quran Mahal

In our village, there was a construction of a Qur'an Mahal and an ifta ceremony in which many people from our village and other areas participated. People prepare the best building for themselves to live in. Likewise, we should build the Qur'an Palace only to preserve the holy word of Allah, so our Imam Masjid and other people actively participated in it and built it. After doing the work with great enthusiasm, without wasting time, I will give you some pictures of all the things that I have made with my mobile camera.
20230907_065433.jpg

°•picture is taken from my phone °•

night time eating some fast food

It was night time, I was very hungry, my family was not there, they had gone to my relatives for a function, so I went to the market, where I bought a zinger burger from a bakery. Ordered and sat on my seat I sat on my seat using mobile and waiting for my zinger because I was very hungry so after waiting for some time my zinger The burger was ready which I enjoyed and with Zinger Barkat I was given a cold drink ketchup and mayonnaise which I enjoyed with great gusto. So without wasting time I am presenting the pictures before you I hope you will support me thank you very much.

IMG20230907063546_01.jpg

°•picture is taken from my phone °•

Thanks to all

Regards @azhar- nazeer

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67586.04
ETH 3509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14