Contest: Write About Your Favorite Steemian On Steemit Platform"

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

20230222_225819_0000.png

Designed Canva

Who is your favorite Steemian? Write about him/her.
My name is Muhammad Azeem and my users name on steemit is @azeem22 and I have been working on this platform for 2 years and I have learned a lot from this platform and I have a lot to learn from this platform. met with which many changes took place in my life, along with learning, I also earned, which proved to be very helpful in my student life, which also fulfilled many needs of my life on our Steemit platform in Pakistan. Well done users this is a contest who is your favorite steem platform so my favorite user on this platform is @steemdoctor1 from Pakistan.
Give the reasons why he/she is your favorite?

This @steemdoctor01 is currently working in 2 communities, one as an admin in @steem4bloggers and one in @steemhealth as a mod, And they have been managing an account with @steemcurator08 for some time now. Working on this platform he has got a lot of knowledge about steemit platform, he is also regularly working in cryptoacedmy and also participates in all engagements challenges and always helps new comers. Be it 1 in the night or 5 in the morning they always help new users and also they always support quality content and they have created a group on special what's app where all new and old users. are ready to help and play a very important role in promoting Steemit like introducing new people to this platform I've been streaming them for the last 2 years because it's always 100% Unique content share some of their votes with you which help me a lot This is the reason I shared with you why I have @steemdoctor1 as my favorite steemains.

What qualities of that Steemian impress you and do you also have those qualities or not?

Well, @steemdoctor1 has many qualities and some of them I will share with you. The first one is that he always works on this platform no matter how busy he is. Platforms do their work with full responsibility, be it community reports or their own posts, besides connecting with other people more and more, voting and commenting more. Valuable and whenever there is a small users or big replies to each one and always promote the small users.

What qualities of that Steemian impress you and do you also have those qualities or not?

Well, @steemdoctor1 has many qualities and some of them I will share with you. The first one is that he always works on this platform no matter how busy he is. Platforms do their work with full responsibility, be it community reports or their own posts, besides connecting with other people more and more, voting and commenting more. Valuable and whenever there is a small users or big replies to each one and always promote the small users.

What lessons and inspiration do you get from his/her blogs?

I got to learn a lot from his blogs as he always does quality content in which he shares all kinds of blogs related to cryptocurrency and all steemit in cryptocademy including diarygame and health tips and more.Also, from their blogs regarding steemit promotion, I got to know how we can work on this platform and in which community we can share the kind of content. This kind of users benefit a lot, firstly the new users and secondly those who can't understand much English but understand normal English, their blogs are very useful. I always follow them.And I follow all their blogs and it also improves my learning skills and helps me to write more good blogs on steemit and it is benefiting me that I read a lot of their blogs day by day. Learning something that I hope will benefit me greatly in the future.

Write a short message to him/her

This is my message to them, as always, keep sharing quality content in the same way and also continue to support quality content in the same way so that new and old users can benefit, whose content is good, because mostly I have them. I have always seen promoting quality. If you keep sharing your quality blogs like this, then definitely represent Pakistan in a good way. The way @steemdoctor1 is working, I think he should be CR of Pakistan. As much as they know about Pakistan Steemit because they have more experience about this platform, I also request all steemit teams that they should focus as much as possible on the fact that @steemdoctor1 should have a CR. The benefit will be that Pakistan will get a good CR and steemit teams will get a good administration which will benefit both of them a lot in future.@kashif5088,@atiqueibneali,
@rabnawazsardar.

Cc:- @disconnect @pennsif

Best Regards By

@azeem22

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @azeem22

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI8.1
Rating8/10

Review :

  • Thank you for taking part on this contest. Good luck dear for your entry.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 2 years ago 

Thanks Dear @faran-nabeel Ofcourse bro, I am trying to comments on other people's post and reply people, I will try more.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 10%.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ❣️

 2 years ago 

Aey wah bhai jan ap na doctor saab ko choose kia ha jo k nihayat hi umda umeedwar hain selection k lia.. Me apko is bat ka yaqeen dilata hu k ap inky pichy lg kr bht hi agy tak ja skty ho q k inky pas bht hi zada experience hai.

Best of luck for the contest

Best regards: @tayyab100

 2 years ago 

Bilkul bhai iss platform khawa old users hai yah beginners un sub may behtreen aur well experience @steemdoctor1 hai ALLAH TALLAH bhai ko mazeed progress atah farmaye

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks brother for participating on this contest. I wishing you best of luck dear. Doctor is one of the good author from our side.

he also has an account with @steemcurators08 for the past four years.

Lol,, 🤣🤣 @steemdoctor1 it's really unfair with me, You have hold this account from past four years but you don't given support to me 🤣🤣... By the way thanks azeem for notifying to us. Good luck is with you.

 2 years ago 

bro where did steemdoctor work on this platform since last four years he has account @steemcurator8 since last four years🤣🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

bro where did steemdoctor work on this platform since last four years he has account @steemcurator8 since last four years🤣🤣🤣

LoL,,,😆 I just followed your instructions, And dude am just kidding, you write well.

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

@steemdoctor1 it's really unfair with me, You have hold this account from past four years but you don't given support to me.

Haha, 😂 actually I supported you in the anonymous way that's why you didn't realize. I think he wanted to write four months, not for years, haha

 2 years ago 

Haha, 😂 actually I supported you in the anonymous way that's why you didn't realize.

Lol,,, Thanks for this anonymous support dear..

I think he wanted to write four months, not for years, haha

I also think so, by the way am just kidding. You always support us, we know. Thanks for this.

 2 years ago 

Dear @azeem22,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and appreciation for @steemdoctor1. It's great to hear about Steemians who are making a positive impact on the platform and helping others. It's also inspiring to hear about how Steemit has helped you in your life as well. Keep up the good work brother.

 2 years ago 

Thanks Dear @harun16 For Good Comment My Blog.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @azeem22 brother for selecting me and writing about me. It is an honor for me that I am able to support all the newcomers especially. Thanks again. Good luck for the contest 🤞

 2 years ago 

Exactly @steemdoctor1 is best choice

 2 years ago 

Thank you So Much Dear Brother @kashif5088 For valuable comment

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemdoctor1.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63