Contest || My Favorite subject in school ||

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Hello Everyone

Today's contest is my favorite contest because I liked this contest very much when I visited it I decided to participate in this contest because I think such a contest has never happened on this platform so I I will also mention my favorite book on this, just like many people mentioned their favorite books, I would also like to mention my favorite book.

20221231_014144_0000.png

Designed Canva

My Favourite Subject In School Life

English is my favorite subject because I have been attending English school since the beginning and as you know English subject is given a lot of importance in English schools because by learning English children can make themselves a good businessman, a good English is very important for the professor, good judge, and to develop good communication skills, so English has been my favorite subject since my nursery class until today because my interest was very high, so I also read it. I like as you know that in earlier class mam or sir used to pick up a child for paragraph reading then I used to raise my finger for him which I have been doing since I was in class 4. Till 8th class I used to stand first in my class in English book and that's why I got 145 marks out of 150 marks in matric and after that 140 marks also got in intermediate because my self writing is very high.

Why is English Subject important?

In this I will tell what is the importance of English book and why I like it It is the language of science, aviation, computers, diplomacy and tourism. Last but not least, English is the language of international communication, media and internet. Whether it is for professional or personal reasons, understanding the main of English will help you to reach your goals. English language is not known because of which we cannot talk to others so understanding English book is very important for us and our future generation.If we talk about English language, English language is a universal language.


In this, when we meet people from other countries, whether at home or abroad, we need English to communicate.And also for movies, literature, songs, sports, business, products, science and technology. is used and in today's era, if we look at education, all the books in graduation have come in English language. Many English words and expressions have entered our own languages ​​through When we want information about a personal or professional interest, we often find it in English. In addition, English is increasingly being used in education and as a working language in many companies. If we want to succeed in this world where English is used for international communication. it is important to be able to use the English language and know how it is used in different contexts.

Thus, we need to develop a vocabulary and skills in using the English language system, its phonetics, orthography, grammar and principles of sentence and text construction, and adapting the language to different topics and communication situations. Should be able to. Must have. This includes being able to distinguish between verbal (spoken) and textual (written) styles and between formal and informal styles. Moreover, we must also consider the cultural norms and conventions when using the language to communicate, so you can imagine how important it is for us to learn English.

Best Regards By

@azeem22

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

English is almost favorite subject of many peoples. Thanks for sharing your great participations on this contest. You describe very well about this subject. All the best for this contest.

(Note : You can used pictures from pixabay. iStock or Shutterstock from pictures is not allowed to use.)

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 last year 

Thank you Dear Brother @faran-nabeel for reading my post, I will take care of that next time.

 last year 

Assalamualaikum brother,

Please you should have to change the pictures that you have used from iStocks as this website is no longer providing royalty free images. Please use them from some copyright free websites just like Pixabay, Pexels, Unsplash, Wikimedia and so on...

 last year 

WALIKUM ASSLAM Bro, I have deleted these pictures.

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 40%. Continue making quality content for more support.

Please avoid from copy righted pictures. Thanks for deleting them.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72