The Diary Game | June 16, 2024 | Today I installed a fan in the Lord's temple.

in Steem4Bloggers25 days ago
Hello Steem4Bloggers Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine (16/ 6/ 2024 ) . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG-202406160009.jpg

Summer is in its full horrific form at this time. The sun spreads all around at 6:00 in the morning. The heat is so intense with the sunshine that everyone is feeling restless. When I woke up at 6:00 in the morning, this is the condition now, what will be the condition at 12:00. I got busy with my work, the children were sleeping.

IMG-202406160007.jpg

While filling water in the kitchen, I put tea on one side. My husband was praying, he became completely sweaty while praying, so he said, let's get a small fan and keep it in the temple. So that God does not feel the heat, so I said, of course you will bring it. My husband said that the temperature of Lucknow is 47 degrees at this time. And the news is saying that it is likely to increase even more.

IMG20240616163619.jpg

After reaching the shop, the first thing I did was Shikanji, which I had made from home. I put it in the fridge and then my husband had breakfast. I have breakfast at home, but I drink tea at the shop only. After finishing some work in the shop, when my husband got free, he went to buy a fan for the temple. After a while, he brought the fan. The fan was really beautiful, a small fan with an LED light and a charging point. It has to be charged regularly and there is an option to increase or decrease the air, overall I liked the fan.

IMG-202406160005.jpg

The fan was not too expensive, it was only for 260 rupees. I left the shop to come home, but I was not able to gather courage seeing the scorching sun. Then I put a dupatta on my head and left for home. When I brought the fan home, my children also liked it a lot. We rested for a while and then made tea. We ate uno dal khasta with tea. I like eating khasta with tea.

IMG20240616184851.jpg

By 6:30 I had watered my balcony, trees, everywhere. Everywhere is blazing with heat, so I pour water in the courtyard, terrace, balcony of my house every evening. This gives some relief. After lighting the evening lamp, the fan was charged by then. I installed the fan in the temple. It felt very good, my mind got peace, I know that God does not need all these things, he himself gives us all these things. But God is with us, so there is no problem in doing all this.

IMG20240616092555.jpg

Then I started preparing dinner. I used the phone for some time. By that time my husband came home. I served food for everyone and cleaned the kitchen. This is how my day passed.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 24 days ago 

Hi Dear @aviral123

Hope your enjoy your daily life today you share a good experience about the summer fan because the weather is so hot and the fam is necessary you chose hand fan and you enjoy the breakfast keep sharing your day's with all of us like
Best of luck for Next

Loading...

Hi, @aviral123,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43