The Diary Game | 8/ 10 / 2023 | Celebration 🎉 Birthday Of My Son And Fullfill His Increasing DemandssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago
Hello Steem4Bloggers Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine of 8 /10 /2023. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG20231008214553.jpg

Today is Sunday, so there is less rush. Because the children do not have to go to school, today I woke up half an hour later than usual. Because it was very late for all of us to sleep last night. We slept till 1:00.


10 % to @hive-109435

Today is my younger son Karthik's birthday, so cake cutting was done at 12:00 in the night. Then everyone's messages and calls started coming, so 1:00 passed while we were talking. But this time Karthik was not allowed to have even the slightest idea that we had brought a cake for him. He was under the impression that the cake would come only on his birthday, he had no idea of 12:00 in the night. This was a surprise for him so he was very happy to receive the surprise. Then at 12:00 cake cutting was done and then everyone ate the cake.

IMG20231008191550.jpg

I gave clothes to Karthik as a birthday gift and his father gave him cash and Naman organized a pizza party for him. Overall, on Karthik's birthday, I tried to get things done of his choice and Karthik became happy. Everything was done for her happiness.

But on the day of his birthday, Karthik opened the box of his demands and sat down. It fell on a Sunday and he could not celebrate with his friends in school. And while sitting at home, he was demanding something or the other every second. But I was also completing it thinking that today is his day, let me make it his day. Sometimes I was feeling angry and also laughing at how much he was taking advantage of his birthday. I know that no one will say anything.

IMG20231008232958.jpg

In the evening dinner, Karthik demanded that if he wanted to eat Naan, Missi Roti, Mix Veg, Matar Paneer curry, Pulao, I was preparing all these things. I started preparing from 5:00 pm. When I started cooking in the kitchen, Karthik had a new demand. Mom didn't make kulfi. I glared and showed it to Kartik, I said lovingly, "Son, this is a house, not a hotel where you are being kept on demand," but the guy was in no mood to listen to anything today. Was in full mood of enjoyment. I followed the child's wishes and made Kulfi.

IMG20231008224527.jpg

I called my husband and said that I have made kulfi. Don't bring anything sweet. But when my husband came at night, he brought Rasgullas. Karthik enjoyed a lot and I did not break his heart. All his requests were fulfilled, because children are very crazy about their birthday, so if we can, we will definitely do it for our children. Every parent wants to do this because it is the responsibility of the parents to keep their children happy.

Similarly, children also have the responsibility of taking care of their home and family. Similarly, Karthik's birthday was celebrated by eating drinking and enjoying. Because its half yearly paper is starting. That's why I didn't call anyone, only his uncle had come, so even today we all got late to sleep. We were able to sleep by around 12:15.

image.png

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings

IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thanks dear @wilmer1988 for your support 🙏

 9 months ago 

De nada amiga.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Pleasure dear friend

Happy Brithday To You. It is very beatiful moment.

Thankyou so much.

Children do tend to take advantage of their special days, but it's all in good fun, and it seems like you handled his demands with grace and love.

Children are very excited of their birthday. So, if fulfilling their small demands makes them happy, then every parent would like to do it.
Thankyou so much for reading my post and leaving lovely feedback

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Happiest birthday to your son🎂🎂🎂

Thankyou so much for your best wishes 💖

 9 months ago 

Ur welcome dear🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52