Tells us about your country's film Industry

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago
Hello Steem4Bloggers Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting which is all time my favourite topic "honesty is the best way." So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem4Bloggers and @artist1111 for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

pexels-jonathan-borba-3563173.jpgPexels

How do films reflect societal changes in your country? (positive or critical)

The films of our country reflect the positive change. This type of films are made in our country so that the common man can become aware of the evils, crimes, frauds happening in the society and also pay attention to his safety. Raising voice for one's rights is also taught through films. The films of our country are also made on the subject of comedy. Seeing which a person can laugh forgetting his sorrows for some time and a family and romantic film is also made.

image.png

What defines your country's film industry?

The film industry of our country makes films on many subjects. Our film industry defines women's rights, our culture, costumes, food, lifestyle, family unity. The scope of our country's film industry is huge. Here films are made on every subject. So that the common man can become aware. Films are also made on youth and drug addiction.

IMG_20230808_094103.jpg

Screenshot captured with my device

Our film industry does not lag behind in defining sports as well. Our national game is Kabaddi. A film has also been made on Kabaddi game, a film is also made on patriotism. Our film industry also defines patriotism.

image.png

Tells us about your favorite film that embodies your country's identity.

There are many such films which are my favourite. Whom I have seen three to four times, rather more times. But some movies are very close to my heart like Hum Aapke Hain Koun starring Madhuri Dixit and Salman Khan. In this film, the customs and rituals of marriage have been shown celebrating very well with laughter and jokes.

IMG_20230808_093126.jpg

Screenshot captured with my device

Here I would like to mention about one more movie, Hum Saath Saath Hain, this movie also shows the family unity and love of brothers, respect for parents. Films like Vivah, Maine Pyar Kiya, Dream Girl, Dil, Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge, Dil To Pagal Hai etc are close to my heart.

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends @visionaer3003 , @oleh , @ripon0630 , @kiwiscanfly , @wilmer1988 , @mmmmkkkk311 , @chiabertrand.

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 
Dear @aviral123 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
 9 months ago 

Hi @aviral123 sometimes countries have favorite movies for everyone. I really like this movie because even though I live in Indonesia. We love this kind of movie because it's one of my favorite movies Thank you for giving..

I am glad that you also love like this movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59