"Contest: Who is your happiness?"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Hello Steem4Bloggers Community

Hello guys , How are you.

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Who is your happiness?" . So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about Happiness.

Thankyou @solaymann and Community Steem4Bloggers for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

pexels-elina-fairytale-3806953.jpgPexels

Who is your happiness? Tell me about him.

My happiness is my family. Without family we cannot even imagine happiness. My family consists of my husband and my two children. We care and love each other a lot. This is my little world and I am very happy in this little world of mine. And I pray to God that God keep my husband and my two children healthy and fulfill all their dreams.

My husband and my sons also take great care of me. Family is our only strength, with the help of which we can face even the biggest difficulties with courage.

image.png

Why is he the cause of your happiness?

Family is our happiness. If there is a smile on his face then I also have a smile on his face, if there is sadness on his face then I also become sad. These people have filled my life with happiness by coming into my life. I love working for my husband and kids. If ever I fall ill, my husband and children become very upset.

pexels-pixabay-207983 (2).jpgPexels

He takes care of me a lot. I like each and every mischief of my children. Every parent sees their childhood in the childhood of their children.

pexels-vidal-balielo-jr-1682497.jpgPexels

I remember a line.

we love each other we are desperate for each other.

Sometimes when I scold my children, I cry a lot that why scolded, but as far as I understand, along with love, children also need a slap of scolding. Because like all seasons are necessary in our life. Similarly, it is necessary to scold children with love, only then the children will mature and will be able to identify right from wrong.

image.png

Which is the best moment spent with him? Please share.

Every moment spent with family is memorable. Be it going somewhere, children's school functions or worship at home. There are many such moments which have settled in my heart and mind as memories. From the day a child is born, the eyes of the parents are filled with dreams for their future and they live to fulfill those dreams.

pexels-alena-darmel-7710118 (1).jpgPexels

I would like to share with you a very happy moment of my life, when my daughter's high school result came and seeing her 92% marks, our happiness knew no bounds, everyone in our house was very happy.

First of all, I thanked God that he has fulfilled my dream and prayed that such happiness should continue to fill my lap in future as well. We went to the temple to have darshan, then we went to the hotel for dinner.

image.png

I would like to invite my three friends @ridwant , @mmmmkkkk311 , @visionaer3003

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 03/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Dear @aviral123. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Hai @aviral123

Anda membagikan pengalaman membahagiakan bersama keluarga di sini. Senang bisa membacanya.

Juga, saya ikut senang mendengar kabar "your daughter's high school result came and seeing her 92% marks". Ini adalah momen yang luar biasa.

Semoga keluarga anda sehat selalu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43