Contest ! The YouTuber of My Heart!

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Hello Steem4Bloggers Community

Hello guys , How are you.

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite " The YouTuber of My Heart! " . So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

Thankyou Community Steem4Bloggers and @steemdoctor1 for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

pexels-greenwish-13883889.jpgPexels

Nowadays the trend of youtube has increased a lot. People are achieving a lot by creating channel on youtube and changing their life with their channel on youtube. Children, women, men are all fans of some or the other YouTuber on YouTube. We get to see all kinds of content on YouTube, some are informative, some are for entertainment.

Nowadays YouTuber is not dependent on any identity. Some YouTuber has so much fan following that when he holds his meetup, he has to arrange full security, because there is jam in the cities. The best thing to do nowadays is become a youtuber and make all your dreams come true. I am not saying that there is no hard work in this, there is a lot of hard work. But then there is also a lot of fame and money.

image.png

Who is your favorite YouTuber? Tell us about him/her and also about his/her channel.

My favorite youtuber is Fukra Insaan. I love watching its videos because its videos are full of fun, entertainment , prank and simplicity.

IMG_20230718_093202.jpg

Screenshot taken by @aviral123

Fukra Insan's family consists of his parents and an elder brother. Sister who is married. Fukra Insan's elder brother also has a youtube channel. Which is known on YouTube by the name of Triggered Insaan . It is also very famous.

Screenshot_2023-07-18-15-08-09-82.jpg

Screenshot taken by @aviral123

Everyone in Fukra Insan's family has a YouTube channel.

image.png

What type of content he/she post on his channels at the YouTube?

Fukra Insan presents a variety of content on YouTube. Like pranking, giving away, how to spend whole day in few rupees, playing games with your mom and giving her gifts etc.

https://youtube.com/shorts/8VCUNb32nOk?feature=share

The videos of Fukra Insan are very interesting, which is fun to watch.

image.png

Why he/she is your favorite and what are his/her popular achievements?

I like that youtuber because his videos are very simple, he plays games or pranks. He is a lot of fun to watch. My kids also like the video of Fukra Insaan very much. Fukra Insan makes amazing content like how to spend whole day in ₹200. Then he will eat and also go for a walk on that day.

Doing this is not possible in ₹ 200, so he shows how to make it possible. The same thing is very funny in the video, it is amazing.

Achievements of Fukra Insan

https://youtube.com/@FukraInsaan

If we talk about the achievements of the person, then he is a well known name and nowadays he has also appeared in the show of Bigg Boss
Its fan following is very strong.

https://youtube.com/shorts/gzuO4pbXi4s?feature=share

It's been a few weeks now and he is maintaining his place in Bigg Boss. And one of his songs has also been released, so he has achieved a lot.

image.png

Do you ever tried to become a YouTuber? How was the experience?

No, I have never tried to become a youtuber. Because it requires a lot of time and I don't have that much time right now. Because I also go to my husband's shop and now both my children are small, their studies are going on.

pexels-cottonbro-studio-5077064.jpgPexels

Maybe someday in the future I will try to become a youtuber. Because becoming a youtuber requires a lot of knowledge and also very good content. Because there is a lot of work in it like shooting , editing , adding music , etc.

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends @m-fdo , @oleh , @ripon0630 , @patjewell , @wilmer1988 , @ridwant.

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  
 last year (edited)
Dear @aviral123 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
  • Dear you need to add club100 tag in first 4 tags .
 last year 

I must admit that I am not following anyone, but Fukra Insaan seems like someone that thousands will follow.
It is clear why you are one of them. Those looks! (•ิ‿•ิ)

I agree that there is some money to be made as a blogger, but if Steemit takes so much time, imagine how much more time being a blogger would take.
I will leave it to the young at heart.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invitation!

Wow , amazing post mam and i also participate is this contest . 💗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thanks dear for reading my post and lovely comment 💕

My pleasure 😺

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Wow
I was already imagining how funny and interesting Fukra Insan's videos would be.
I will check him out on youtube.
Thank you for sharing.
Success in your entry.

Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31