"Morning Walk And Its Charms".

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Hello everyone!
I hope you all are doing well and would enjoying the best days of your life. The today contest "Morning Walk And Its Charms" is very special and one of my favourite one. Because it is related to our health. And I like to share a health related material.
As we often hear, "health is wealth". I realise this statement, when I see the patients on bed.So there are many ways to maintain health, and one of them is morning walking.

How often do you go for morning walk?(Daily or at weekends?).

holistic-health-3680377.jpg

source
As I love to walk in morning, so definitely I walk every morning. I enjoyed a lot the fresh and clean atmosphere. The tweet of birds make me more energetic.

Tell us about the location where you go for a walk (Park, countryside, ground etc).

nature-6741602.jpg
source
For outing, we have two ways. One is went to the market and the other one is to the fields. And I always use the field side,as the environment is fresh and clean. And on the fields side, their is a lot of trees and greenery everywhere. The walking under trees and tweeting of birds are really charming. And that is the reason why I'm walking here in fields.

Tell us about the health benefits of going for a morning walk daily?
Now lets talk on the benefits of morning walk.
1):Cardiovascular Health
Running or walking in the morning can enhance your circulatory system.And by this your heart will be health and will never get heart related problems.
2):Weight Lose
Running in morning can burn that calories which cause obesity.As a result you will get smart.
3):Reduce stress
Physical activities like walking stimulate the release of hormone called endorphin. This endorphin cause to reduce stress,anxiety and depression.
4):Arthritis
Walking can also improve your joints health and can reduce the risk of arthritis.
5):Immune system
Any physical activity enhance the immune system. So walking is a physical activity which will reduce the risk of illness.
6):Chronic Diseases
Walking can reduce the risk of chronic diseases like diabetes, cancer, and osteoporosis.

Do you feel any changes in your body when you Skip your morning walk? Tell us.
I always try not to miss morning walking.But may be once a month, when I miss morning walking, I feel changes in my mood. And the whole cycle of my day get disturbed.

At the end, now I would like to invite my friends @shahid2030, @goodybest, @mini80

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64