My Mother Is My Life

in Steem4Bloggers19 days ago

Myself @aspiya From #Bangladesh

White Stop Saying Tomorrow Quote Art Dekstop Wallpaper.png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Greetings Splendid Individuals

It is my honor to contribute my sincere entries to “My Mother Is my Life”, contest by @memamun this week. This has been quite a contest that has afforded me the chance to cherish Mom’s features and the role she has played in my life. In a sequence of moving recollections, I will aspire to express the impact she has had in my life, in her role as the constant source of love, strength, and advice. It is a testimony to her ensured presence and such summaries present a worthy professed legacy cherished between mother and children. I’m getting personal today and invite you to follow me and read about all the reasons that shed light on why my mother is indeed my life.

🤶Share your comments about your mother

Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail (2).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Words fail me as I try to paint a picture of my mother; she is the best woman I have come across in this world. She is also generous, committed, and hardworking with the added bonus of being sweet and caring too if she is given the opportunity. She is just amazing. Her sacrifices could be observed in detail when I became a mother myself, it brought me the understanding of her and appreciation towards her. She is bold and always looks stronger, making sure that we stay as a family. She is the pillar and rock of my life, playing the major role of being supportive and self-sacrificing. Looking back, I can realize how much she had to sacrifice to provide us with a comfortable life and I am grateful and proud of her as a mother. She is my role model and inspirational figure who always helps me with love and support, I have no words to describe her but to call her my mother and she is my best friend.

🤶 How much do you love your mother? Share the feeling.

Orange Pink Collage Meditation Youtube Thumbnail  (1).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

My mother is one person I hold dearly to my heart and it is hard to explain the love I have for her. They call her the heart and soul of the family because she gives all the love, encouragement, and fortitude. My respect for her as a woman further grew when I became a mother to appreciate her sacrifice and love, which is incomparable. She left her dreams behind, she gave up all that was dear to her just to make sure that ours would be the only dreams that we see come true. I would want to begin by conveying my profound gratitude for having her as a friend. She has provided unwavering support and assistance in ways that are beyond explanation. My mother is my role model; she is akin to a superhero and a confidant with whom I can discuss everything. I am grateful to have her and try my best to keep her memory of the love and strength with which she endowed alive in me.

🤶 Does your mother have any expectations? Which have you done or will do?

Green and Orange Simple Aesthetic Time Management Presentation.png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

My mother’s primary expectation is simple yet profound. She would like to see me happy, she has the best intentions in my life and see me succeed all the time. I know Islam’s greatest hope for me has always been for me to live a happy and contented life. As far as I am concerned she has never forced me into certain career choices or job opportunities but she has always embraced all my decisions and encouraged me to chase my dreams. In obeying her wishes, I have worked tirelessly to make sure that I create a life that would in one or another way bring happiness to me. I have gone after my goals, followed the principles that I believe in, and set goals of living a well-rounded and happy life. I am often reminded that to bring her endless joy is to know that I am alive, so finding happiness within the self is the best way to live. Moving forward, I should do things that would make me happy but at the same time take care of her needs as she has always been the one bending backward for me; I should make her proud and I should see to it that she stays happy.

🤶 Regarding others' mothers, give your advice to everyone.

Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail (1).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Allah Almighty has also given us a clear direction about the importance of the role of a mother in an Islamic culture that highly respects motherhood. In my opinion, it is always important to look up to your mother and be humble as they are the core focal figures who offer love care, and direction to us. In Islam, we are commanded to respect the rights of our mothers, their struggles, and the hardships that they face. It is therefore important to show appreciation for what they have done by extending courtesy and taking care of them as they have done to us. This means that caring and taking good care of our mothers is a virtue that we as believers should embrace at all times as we live the kind of lives endorsed by our religion. Do a good job of expressing respect, love, and appreciation to them every day as they need it most.

Therefore, my mother plays the role of a cornerstone in my life, and I always appreciate the kind, strong, and, at the same time, invincible woman she is. She has also ensured she has made a lot of sacrifices and is always supportive which has played a big role in shaping me. I unbend each day to try my best to make her proud of the person I am today and with her inspiration of being a caregiver and hard worker, I make sure to emulate those values in my everyday life.

I would like to invite my friends @chiagoziee, @princelafresh, @josephhonesty, @comfortpeter, and @lirvic, to participate in this contest


Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Post

blue pik.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 15 days ago 

Thank you, dear friend, for participating in the contest beautifully. ❤️

Mother is my life mother is my love. If there is selfless love in the world. Then there is only mother. Who loves each child selflessly. Best wishes to you ❤️🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26