The Diary Game || Friend Birthday Celebration | A Surprise Birthday Party || 26 December 2022

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Picsart_22-12-26_19-34-38-679.jpg

Hello Everyone, Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy and healthy life. I am here to share with you another exciting diary game. This was the best day because we celebrate my friend's birthday and she is such a pure soul and a cute girl.

Morning

I wake up early in the morning and then ready my breakfast. I iron clothes which I have to wear cloth for a friend's birthday. I forget that today was the birthday of sidra Altaf. I messaged her and wish birthday to her. She was so happy and excited today as she thinks everyone gives her a birthday gift. I pack her a gift which I bought a few days ago for her. Then I started to ready for university and It would take approx 1 hour to reach the university.

Snapchat-1489258276_1.jpg

Snapchat-1511956794_1.jpg

Afternoon

I reached university and then attend classes as it was about the last week before final exams and viva. She was not present because on her birthday she has to celebrate with her hostel friends, cousins and family. She reached university after noon as she celebrated her birthday with her hostel friends. We decorate our university cafeteria for her birthday celebrations.

Snapchat-776893959_1.jpg

We ordered a chocolate cake and a bouquet for her. She loves flowers and all our friends bought a bouquet of red roses. We arrange all things and then one friend calls her to come to that cafeteria. She was surprised after seeing the decorations and birthday cake. We give her a bouquet of red roses and wish her a birthday again.

Sidra 2510 20221031_75255.jpg

IMG_20220525_230159_549.jpgPicsart_22-12-26_19-38-45-743.jpg

We ask her to cut the cake and celebrate her birthday with us. She cut the cake and she is so funny that she was making cute and funny faces before the cake cutting. I give her a birthday gift and my other friends don't buy gifts for her. So, she said she will give a treat to only me, we ordered white sauce pasta and pizza for us. We enjoyed it and then came the home. We spend a beautiful day with her.

Snapchat-525093635_1.jpg

Birthday treat from birthday girl

Evening

In the evening, she sends us all the pictures and we send all the clicked pictures to her. She was looking so beautiful and cute all day and we appreciate her. She was thankful to all of us for celebrating her birthday, gifts, and for all the decorations.

IMG_20220905_162310_538.jpg

I cooked dinner for the family and then study for some time as I am very tense about the final terms. Even they didn't give us winter vacation and now we have to take classes during these days.

It was all about my friend's birthday celebration. I hope you all enjoyed it and appreciate our efforts for her.

Sort:  

@steemcurator05

Your post has been supported with a upvote by @sualeha from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 26/ 2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Happy Birthday,I hope you enjoy may the coming year bring you happiness.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43