Would you want to study abroad?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Greetings to everyone , today i am going to participating in the contest of @ malikusman1 Contest | Would you want to study abroad? | 10 Sp + booming in Steem4Blogger community . Lets dive right in.


20230625_225347_0000.jpg

Which country do you want to go to study in, and why?

I really like the idea of studying abroad, especially in my favourite Germany. After I finish my Bachelor's degree, I have a plan to go there for my Mphil studies. It is really exciting to think about exploring a new country and getting a quality education at the same time.

I'm super excited about studying in most developed country Germany! Once I complete my Bachelor's degree , I want to go there for my MPhil studies. It will be amazing to experience a different culture and get a great and quality education too. I can not wait to see what adventures await me!


c20-2243053_1280.jpg
pixabay

In which field would you study?

I have a Bachelor's degree in English, and I want to continue Mphil studies in the same field. I love studying English and want to pursue it further. It is exciting to go deeper into literature, language, and other co relative subject to English studies during my Mphil journey.

I am about to complition my Bachelor's in English, & now I want to continue studying it in Mphil. English has always interesting subject for me, and I can not wait to learn more about English literature, language, & everything related to English. It is going to be an wonderful opportunity for me to continue my knowledge in this wide field.


c-20-2243079_1280.jpg
pixabay

Would you only study, or would you do a job with study too?

To be honest, I am not a in favor of working while studying. I believe that focusing solely on my studies will allow me to give my best and fully engage myself in the learning process. However, I will make a decision based on my financial situation at that time when i get admission . If I find myself in need of financial support mean my financial status poor at that time , I might consider taking up a job alongside my studies.

For me, it is all about giving my studies my full attention. I think it is very important to be able to dedicate my time and energy to learning without any distractions in my basic studies , and that's it .

With Best Regards
@artist1111


jpg_20230414_102803_0000.jpg

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it is time for me to move on. Take care & I hope to see you all again very soon , Best of Luck .

Your gorgeous friend Hamad khan

As the sun sets on the day
And the night falls softly in
We close this chapter, dear reader
But the story's not yet done
Tomorrow's pages wait, unwritten
INTRODUCTION
20230617_172547_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47