You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W6 | The Song of 2022

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Greetings my friend @ripon0630,

I appreciate your entry for challenge on "The Song of 2022". Music is truly a wonderful way to connect with ourselves and evoke strong emotions .

Your choice is english song but personally i believe that song in native language can define your feelings in true meaning . I also listen pashto song , urdu and hindi . As pashto is native language of mine so my priority will be on pashto but urdu is choice for me as well lets see . My entry is loading , inshallah tomorrow or day after tomorrow .

Regards ,
@artist1111
😃❤❤❤

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are right ,Friend . I also listen to native songs besides Hindi and Urdu nasheed. I was never aware of this language before now I came to know through your comment.Thanks for visiting .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44