You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to check image licence , Creative common and creative commercial images

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Are you 100 % Sure that i done copy and past from chat Gpt exactly word by word wording and never add my extras creativity , I just said that i used Gpt for ideae not wording exact ,mean i add my own creativity , When you add your own creativity and rewrite than it not comes in category plagiarism , and abusing rest.... .

Let me explain there is millions and even billions of esay on digital world , if we follow one essay 2 years before and today i write on steemit board on past ideas than it mean i commit plagiarism and abusing ? we all developed our mind dictionary from source , if i sprout it with adding my own creativity , than it means i commiting plagiarism , you mean that .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65