You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W6| Lagu 2022

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Greetings my friend @rahmat31!

It's great to see you sharing your thoughts on the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 - Week 6 . Your post highlights the theme of the challenge and your favorite song of 2022. Mahalini, the singer of your favorite song, you also mention talented artist who won the hearts of many fans include with her spectacular music. My favourite NFAK the legend of urdu and also other in pakistan i know that the lyrics of her songs the more heart touching as you mention .

I appreciate your effort to participate in this challenge and I encourage you to keep sharing quality posts with us..

Best of luck ...

Regards
@artist1111

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by my post🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72