You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE|S7W5|"IF I WERE PRINCIPAL"|@amnafaraz2005

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Greetings my friend @amnafaraz2005,

I absolutely love your post about "If I Were Principal." It's amazing to see your passion for education and your willingness to make changes for the betterment of your students. Your ideas for academic growth, teacher tips for discipline, promoting sports, and creating a positive learning environment for students are truly inspiring.

Your leadership skills are evident in your post, and I can see that you would make a fantastic principal someday. Your suggestions for the teachers to know their students and maintain classroom order, your passion for promoting sports, and your focus on maintaining discipline are all commendable.

Recommendation for you :

  • 1) : Try to use maximum 5 images in your post and at least 5 lines in between 2 image .
  • 2) : Improve your markdown style .
  • 3) : Try to extend chances to get upvote from SC01 and 02 , to set binifiacary 25% to @null and use tag burnsteem25 in first 2 tags

I would also like to thank you for your kind invitation to participate in this challenge. I look forward to seeing more of your posts in the future!

💡📚🏃‍♂️💪

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much for reading my post thoroughly and giving me recommendations to improve my post.

I look forward to seeing more of your posts in the future!

insha'Allah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46