Contest : Did you enjoy Steemit engagement challenge season 07

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

jpg_20230228_141925_0000.jpg

Today, I'm curious to participate in the contest by Steem4bloggers community on the theme "Did you enjoy SCE season 07?" hosted by my gorgeous buddy @malikusman1. The contest requires me to share my experience of the recently concluded SCE season 07 ended . It was an enthralling and fascinating experience for me in the season . The season showcased remarkable talent and creativity from the contestants i gives entry and reads others entries .

The competition was intense, and it kept me on the edge of my seat throughout. I thoroughly enjoyed SCE season 07, and I'm eager to share my thoughts and experiences with the community.


Screenshot_2023_0228_134049.png

How was your experience in the Engagement Challenge season 07?

We all had a great time on Steemit, especially with the engagement challenges season 7. Season 7 become very satisfying experience this time . The challenges were funny and engaging, and it was great to connect with other members of the Steemit communities . I really enjoyed reading and commenting on other people's publications in S7 , and it was opportunity to see my own posts receive feedback and engagement from others and of course valuable feedback .

Overall, I would highly recommend participating in Steemit engagement challenges, as they are a great way to connect with others and improve your own engagement on the platform.


Screenshot_2023_0228_133645.png

Which community suited you the most in the whole season?

Steemit is a platform that values transparency in its communities. Among these communities, Steem4Blogger is a great fit for me because it aligns with my content and interests. This community is centered around bloggers, which is exactly what I am.

It's a great place for me to share my writing, connect with other bloggers, and receive feedback. Overall, Steem4Blogger is the perfect community for me to be a part of on Steemit.


Screenshot_2023_0228_134240.png

Have you been selected as a winner in any week of season 07? Tell us.

During season 7, I tried myself to producing outstanding entries for all the challenges s. I put in a lot of hard work and effort, and it paid off when the Steem entrepreneur community named me as the winner of Week 6. It was an incredible feeling to be recognized for my contributions week 6 , and it inspired me to keep pushing myself to new heights in futures .

In addition to the sense of accomplishment, winning the competition provided me with valuable exposure and networking opportunities within the community. I am grateful for the recognition and look forward to continuing my journey as a part of the Steem Entrepreneurs community.

Screenshot_2023_0228_134500.pngScreenshot_2023_0228_134518.png
How many posts of yours were supported in the whole season 07?

During the engagement challenge of Steemit's season 7, I was fortunate enough to receive a significant amount of support from two crucial players in the Steemit community: @ Steemcurator01 and @ steemcurator02 . With their generous upvotes, 80% of my entries were recognized and appreciated. I cannot express enough gratitude for their unwavering support, which not only serves as a morale booster for me but also encourages me to continue participating actively in the Steemit community. Such support is essential in promoting growth and enthusiasm amongst Steemit users, and I am thrilled to be a part of it. Once again, a big thank you to @ Steemcurator01 and @ steemcurator02!


Screenshot_2023_0228_134714.png

Which community do you want to see in Season 8?

I was expecting from steemit team that would select for Steemit Engagement Challenge 8th Steem for BetterLife community must because they have a great track record of user engagement . However, the Steemit team has chosen a different community to host the challenge this time for season 8th . Nonetheless, I remain hopeful that the chosen community will do an excellent job in promoting user engagement on the Steemit platform in this season .

I wish all participants the best of luck and look forward to seeing the entries in challenge. Let's keep engaging with each other and making Steemit a better place! this time as like always .


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

Steem on
#club75
Total power up : 929 steem
Transfer : 00 steem


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png



Thank you very much

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all and participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it's time for me to move on. Take care and I hope to see you all again very soon.

Your gorgeous friend Hamad khan

As the sun sets on the day
And the night falls softly in
We close this chapter, dear reader
But the story's not yet done
Tomorrow's pages wait, unwritten
INTRODUCTION

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @artist1111

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI> 5
Rating8/10

Review :

  • Thank you for taking part on this contest. Good luck dear for your entry.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 last year 

There is no doubt that you are a very good content creator and at the same time you are a very active user. You make valuable comments on every post and inspire other users. I think these good work attract you to get support from the Steemit team.Blessings and best wishes for you.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43