The Diary Game || After finishing college, I went to enjoy the outdoor environment in the afternoon. || Thursday, 2 November 2023 || by@arroise.

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20231102_133237653-01.jpeg
Today's environment was actually a little different than everyday. This morning when I woke up. And the outside environment after waking up was very nice because.Today's atmosphere was a little different and I really enjoyed them. I was having a great time in the morning and in the morning. Then when I went to brush when it was 6:10 minutes.Then sometime between when brushing is done and after brushing is done. When I was clean and tidy in the morning, I finished eating and drinking when it was half past seven. I was in too much of a hurry to do it. Since today I have to go to college soon, go to college and finish college. I will walk around a bit.

IMG_20231102_094311.jpg
Then when my mom was calling me in the morning to eat.Then when in the morning we had some nice food and drink with fish. I eat and drink and clean up nicely. Today's cooked food is very tasty to me. After that I finished eating and drinking. Sometime within eight to nine minutes.I left for college. In some time and to go to college then some time waiting on the road for the car.

IMG_20231102_132628_PORTRAIT.jpg
After eating and drinking when I went out. I was waiting for some time for the car. At that time I was feeling a little better then I went to the shop and went to the shop for some time. I bought swing gum from the store to chew.Then after the chewing gum is bought then after the chewing gum is bought. I got a car. I got in the car and went to college. I had a conversation with a friend after I went to college. Sometimes I took classes for two to three hours in college.

IMG_20231102_121205.jpg

IMG_20231102_125554.jpg

After finishing the class in college, we are two friends to go out together. After talking we both went out for a walk along the river bank. It was a very beautiful place by the river. We went there for a tour after completing our classes in college.I enjoyed some time by the river. Sometimes I take a selfie with my phone camera.Two friends were spending a beautiful moment by the river bank. The strong wind of the beautiful nature felt very good.It was a beautiful afternoon at the river bank.

IMG_20231102_125349.jpg
I felt very good in the open air of nature. At that time I noticed that there was a beautiful wind all around. The edge of that river immediately caught my eye. A tree is seen with its leaves swaying in the wind. The wind is blowing the trees. It was a strong wind at noon.There was a lot of sun in the afternoon at that time. There were many beautiful places around. It was not too hot because there was a breeze. It was a very good time spent by the river.

IMG_20231102_125408.jpg
Some good moments when two friends were spending some time by the river. At that time, he suddenly saw something on the side of the road. At that time I saw a very beautiful atmosphere inside the field. In the green fields, I see the field of a masklai dail.Here it is seen that mashkulai dal is cultivated inside the beautiful green fields.I saw a big field near the road next to the river here. In this field, the farmer cultivates only these pulses. Which looks very nice.

IMG_20231102_130718.jpg
When we were walking together by the river. A lot of time has passed by now when the clock strikes 1:30. And then we remembered about going home. And then after some time we got into the car and hurried. I leave for home.Then within 15 to 20 minutes I come home. This is how today is spent. Today was a beautiful day. Today is a very beautiful day to spend and this day is not to be forgotten.Hope you all like my new post today. Later I will appear with another new post, inshallah.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Spending time with friends is really very good feelings. You are doing great job 👍. Thank you for sharing your routine with all of us.

 11 months ago 

Welcome.

Your time at college, classes, and spending time with friends by the riverbank make it a dynamic day. The serene beauty of nature and the strong winds must have been truly refreshing. And capturing those moments with selfies is a great way to cherish those memories.

Thank you for sharing your day with us. We hope you continue to enjoy the beauty of the world around you.

 11 months ago 

Welcome.

 11 months ago 

Dear @arroise Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

 11 months ago 

welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65