The Diary Game || 9 June 2024 || As my father was busy, I registered the letter at the Bangladesh Post Office and had a wonderful day.

in Steem4Bloggers26 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240610_092058033-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

First of all, I woke up at 6:19 this morning. After waking up I lie in bed for some time then I I turned off the connection from the multi plug on the table next to the bed. Then I saw the charge of the mobile and saw that my mobile was 100% charged. Then after giving the wifi net connection with the mobile phone. I entered Steemit.

I checked the notifications there. Spent some time there. Then I get out of bed and go outside and brush my teeth nicely. Clean and fresh in the morning.Then I went to the field to see our paddy field and gave medicine. To see if the medicine has worked. Then after leaving the field I have breakfast in the morning.

IMG_20240609_095107-01.jpeg

After working in the vegetable field, I ate and drank in the morning

After having breakfast, I picked vegetables in the yard of our house. I saw many leaves lying in that vegetable field. I cleaned those pages for a long time, it took about an hour there. Then I was very tired to work in the vegetable field for a long time. Then after going home and resting for some time. I cook fish and eat it in the morning.

IMG_20240609_135236-01.jpeg

As my father was busy, I registered the letter of Bangladesh Post Office

Then after eating and drinking when I was using the mobile for some time. That time my father told me that with a hand letter he said register this letter today I am very busy so now I can do a lot of work. Then after I took that letter from father. After taking father's POS machine, I registered the letter with it.

IMG_20240609_155449-01.jpeg

I was feeling bored in the afternoon so I came outside to spend time with nature

I worked a lot since morning. I didn't feel like working very much and felt very bored. Then I come outside to spend some time with nature. I take a selfie from outside in nature. Today was better than any other day. Which I realized by enjoying the environment of nature.

IMG_20240609_155557-01.jpeg

Suddenly I saw a eggplant plant and I did eggplant photography

In the afternoon I was spending a beautiful moment outside with nature. Then I saw inside a garden there were many purple trees. Then the brinjal tree has many brinjals. Seeing that, I wanted to do photography. And that's why I love to do photography. I go and do some beautiful photography of eggplant.

IMG_20240609_160725-01.jpeg

After sleeping tired in the afternoon, I went out in the afternoon and saw the work of breaking the road

After doing my photography, I went home. After going home, I take a shower. After bathing, eat and drink something light. Then I sleep from 2:20 to 4:00. Because the body was very tired, I slept for some time. Then after waking up I wash my face with water. Out to the street. Then I saw the work of breaking the road with a tractor. That's why the new road will be built.

IMG_20240609_234359_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

At night I watched the ICC Men's T20 World Cup and had hot milk

After spending a nice afternoon then in the evening I sat down to read at the table. I read the books as per my routine. After reading then heard that today is India vs Pakistan match. Then all my friends sat down to watch the game on TV. India won. Then India won by playing against Pakistan. Then I went home after coming home. Drink a glass of hot milk. I fell asleep at night after drinking milk. I spent today very well.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56966.72
ETH 3008.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19