The Diary Game || 5 June 2024 || I had a wonderful day today.

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240605_082823-01.jpeg

Cover photo

Today is earlier than any other day. I woke up a little late now I woke up at seven o'clock.Then in the morning after some time I opened the mobile from charging. Then I used the mobile for some time. Then I brushed my teeth to get clean in the morning. After brushing my teeth, I had breakfast at 8:17.After breakfast I went out of the room.

At that time I could hear that today's fish will kill in our pond. Nets must be hired from outside to catch those fish. Then I went to a jailer's house outside and I hired a net. For fishing from the pond.Then I started fishing.Fishing in the pond in the morning seemed very happy to me.

IMG_20240605_082726-01.jpeg

In the morning we all fished in the pond

When I went to hire him for fishing, there were two people with him at that time. And with them and me and my father. My elder cousins were all fishing in the pond. I took a photograph while fishing.All of our family fished together at that place. It was a lot of fun to be there and fish.

IMG_20240605_085915_HDR-01.jpeg

All the fish in our pond

When we were all fishing together inside the pond. After pulling the net once, we all pulled the net again to kill fish in the pond. At that time there were many fishes like putikaf rui boal fish then bush fish. We got different types of fish from our pond.

IMG_20240605_085858_HDR-01.jpeg

Got the biggest Boal fish from our pond

When I was fishing in the pond. The other people who were with me and all together pulled the net and muddied the water a little. Then I saw that there was a big boal fish. We all worked hard to catch that boal fish. Then after some time. Caught this big boal fish We were very happy to catch a big boal fish.Fishing moments on the pond today were amazing.

Screenshot_20240605-162443-01.jpeg

Screenshot taken from asphalt 9 game. Played games at leisure in the afternoon

After fishing in the pond in the morning when tired. Then after taking a bath and finishing eating and drinking.I tried to sleep in the afternoon but did not sleep. I played Asphalt Nine game on my mobile sometime. Enjoyed playing the game. After playing the game on the mobile then around four in the afternoon. Then I go to the field in the afternoon. I used to go there and play bat ball with the elders.

IMG_20240605_235957-01.jpeg

I ate khichuri at night

Playing bat ball was very good then evening came. After going home in the evening and washing my hands and face, I sit at the table and study for some time. Then after eating and drinking at night I fell asleep. I was able to enjoy today very well. And here ends my diary game.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19