The Diary Game || 5 July 2024 || Watched Argentina vs Ecuador football game in the morning and had a great day.

in Steem4Bloggers23 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240705_193503~2-01.jpeg

Cover photo

I woke up early this morning. Wake up and go outside to get clean. Brushed my teeth and then came to the room and wiped my face with a towel. Then in the morning I go outside and start exercising. Then I walk around the street for ten minutes. After that I came home after exercise. I came and studied for some time. After studying I got ready for breakfast around 6:45.

IMG_20240705_072525-01.jpeg

IMG_20240705_072458-01.jpeg

In the morning I had breakfast with chicken meat and bread

In the morning I quickly go to breakfast today. Then while having breakfast, bread with chicken. I had breakfast in the morning. Which was very delicious today's breakfast of mine. After breakfast I then prepare to watch the Copa America game.

Screenshot_20240705-074529-01.jpeg

Screenshot taken from Sportzfy app . I watched Argentina vs Ecuador game in the morning

I was feeling a little better after having breakfast in the morning. That time I took my mobile and went to the app and watched the game of Argentina vs. Ecuador. And I was for Argentina, which is my favorite football team.

Watching the game, Argentina scored a goal in the 34th minute. And this time I was very happy. That my team has advanced by a goal. Thus I enjoy watching the entire match.

IMG_20240705_151320-01.jpeg

After praying Jumma, I took a photograph from the side of the road

After a morning well spent. Then I take a clean bath to go to the afternoon Jumma prayer. Then after doing ablution and wearing Punjabi from the room. Heading towards the mosque to offer this Jumma prayer. I finished the Friday prayer in the mosque.

Then while returning home, I saw some workers on the side of the road unloading bricks from a car. And that time I took a photograph of that scene with my mobile phone.

IMG_20240705_165626-01.jpeg

Market condition when going to market in the afternoon

Then after some time I came home. And after coming I have some food. After eating. Then I sleep for 2 hours around 2:45. Then after waking up I wash my face. In the afternoon, I went to the market to buy some raw materials. Then after entering inside the market, I saw that there was a lot of crowd. And this market is very busy.

IMG_20240705_180056-01.jpeg

I bought river fish from the market

After finishing the raw market. Then goes inside the fish market. Go there and buy some fresh fish from the river. I bought river fish because it is very tasty to eat. Then I came home after some time on Easybike.

IMG_20240705_193446.jpg

I studied for the HSC exam at night

And in the evening I was busy with some work. Then wash your hands and come home. Then at night I sit at the table reading. I was studying for my HSC exam. And that's how I enjoyed the whole day today. And here ends my diary game today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

 23 days ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74