The Diary Game || 24 June 2024 || Today I spent the whole day in a lot of busyness.

in Steem4Bloggers18 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

1000072067-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

I woke up a little late in the morning. Because there was no electricity last night, I could not sleep in the heat. That's why it's late to wake up. After waking up I finished making the bedding. Then after I applied the paste with the brush I went to the tubewell. Go and wash your face very nicely and then wash your face.

I came to my room and sat on the chair at my reading table. Then after extracting the ledger I do the math applying an accounting principle. I stayed in the morning and finished the math after some time. And then I go to have breakfast.

IMG_20240624_133856-01.jpeg

IMG_20240624_131557_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

IMG_20240624_133851-01.jpeg

I had breakfast by eating biscuits
Choco Mate biscuit20 bdt1.04 steem

Today in the morning when I finished reading as per routine. And then for breakfast in the morning. Lightly then I went to the shop. I went to the shop and bought my favorite Choco Mate Biscuits. After leaving the packet of biscuits, I had this biscuit for breakfast in the morning. The biscuit looked very nice to eat because it had a variety of colors. The color was different inside the biscuit, so I liked the biscuit very much.

IMG_20240624_155019-01.jpeg

Working with elder brothers with responsibility

Around 1:00 pm when I was roaming a little free. And that time I heard that my next door uncle passed away. And hearing this I got a little upset and then went to see that uncle. After going there. Went there and started cutting bamboo again. I got the responsibility to do all kinds of work. I and my elder brothers were with them. Then we all did those things together.

IMG_20240624_131625_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

I arranged the spices for cooking

To start cooking in the afternoon. When we all got together. And that time I was keeping all the masala leaves aside and arranged them. This is because the spices can be quickly added when they are needed during cooking. Just at that time I took the picture with the selfie camera.

IMG_20240624_181154-01.jpeg

I cooked for my relatives

Then around 4:30 pm I cook for everyone in the house. Go to the bazaar and hire a sachmant from An Decoration and then take it. We all started cooking together. And it took a little more than two hours for our cooking. After cooking, I ate and drank. I worked a lot all day and felt very tired. Then I rested for some time.

IMG_20240624_181840-01.jpeg

I saw the musk flower and took a photograph

I was resting after eating and drinking. After resting is over. Then I go inside the grounds to enjoy the afternoon. Then I saw a beautiful musk flower blooming inside the field. I looked and photographed what looked beautiful. Then, on the other side, I saw a farmer picking up puyi from his land.

IMG_20240624_182638-01.jpeg

In the afternoon I bought fresh vegetables from the farmer

I was enjoying the afternoon very much. When done doing some photography in the field. After that, on the other side, I saw a farmer cutting fresh vegetables for pudding from his land to sell in the market. Then I buy a bunch of pueyer greens from him. Then I came home. And after the Maghrib prayer, I attended the funeral. Then after the funeral, I went home. Thus today I have spent the moment of the whole day in the middle of a lot of busyness. And here ends my diary game today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 18 days ago 

Welcome.

 16 days ago 

May Allah grant your uncle the highest position in Jannah amin.

 16 days ago 

Amin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44