The Diary Game || 19 June 2024 || I went to the wedding house and worked on videography photography and spent the day busy.

in Steem4Bloggers16 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240620_105017506-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

I wake up in the morning after waking up. Then I wake up for some time and lie in bed. Then I take the mobile and then what time is the time on the mobile. Then I saw that it was 7:14 and it was already late. Now and then I get out of bed after tidying up the bed sheets.

Then I went to the faucet and brushed my teeth from there. Come inside my room After coming inside the room. In the morning I had a light breakfast by cutting and frying something.Then after breakfast I started studying for some time to prepare for my exam. I studied for a long time.

IMG_20240619_065720_HDR-01.jpeg

Time to go to raw market in the morning

After finishing my studies in the morning I took some money from home. Then it takes about 8 to 10 minutes from my house to walk to Chota Mor Bazar. Then I went to that market while walking around. After going to the market, I bought some curry and was returning home. When I came home, I was driving on this road. I took a picture with a camera.

IMG_20240619_064517_HDR_AI-01.jpeg

I was very tired after coming home from the market

After bringing it from the market to the market and then after I gave the market to the house. I was very angry because I walked. A lot of exercise was done in the morning. As I was sweating in the heat, I came straight from the house to the side of the road in the natural air. I was standing there enjoying the natural air for some time. Then while inside that air. I take a lot of selfies with my phone camera.

IMG_20240619_144148_HDR-01.jpeg

I went to do videograph photography at the wedding with my uncle

Today when I was at home that time I got a call on my mobile and my uncle told me. The wedding should go from home ceremony to photography and videography. And then I hurriedly got ready from home. After getting ready we both left for the wedding house. To work on the event. Then go there and our camera. We have been doing photography at the wedding house for several times.

IMG_20240619_144137_HDR-01.jpeg

I roamed the whole place and shot the video

When the marriage is in the middle of two people. And after getting married, then when the kitchen work started. Then I started working on videography with our camera. Then I roamed the whole place and shot the video.And videography as well as photography when finished. After taking our payment in the afternoon, we left the wedding house in the afternoon.

IMG_20240619_073217-01.jpeg

I worked in the field for some time in the afternoon

We came home after our marriage was over. After coming home I rested for some time in Bishnupur and then I went to the field and worked in my sesame field for some time maybe an hour more. While returning home after work, I looked at the sky. The sky is very beautiful and on the other side it is seen that there are clouds. This is how I spend the afternoon in a beautiful way.

IMG_20240619_211510-01.jpeg

At night I had beef broth

After I had spent the evening studying. Then at fifteen minutes to nine at night I eat and drink. Eat the food if it tastes good with beef broth.After finishing eating and drinking, I washed my hands with soap. And after washing my hands I came to the room and got ready to sleep.This is how I spent some time today in the midst of busyness. I could spend the whole day.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @arroise,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19