The Diary Game || 17 July 2024 || Two friends enjoyed the afternoon moment beautifully by the river.

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240718_090449376-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

I woke up first thing this morning. After waking up I brush my teeth. Then I went to my room. After arriving I take five cashew nuts and five raisins from inside a packet. I eat them in the morning. Then I studied for some time. After my studies, I do some exercise in the morning to keep my body healthy. This is how I spend the morning.

IMG_20240717_172746-01.jpeg

Time to go for a walk by the river with a friend

Today at noon I did some work at home. Then wished in the afternoon. That should go out for a little bit of sightseeing seemed a bit boring. So then I was going to turn towards the river. At that time, I saw that some girls were returning home after completing the Maktab. At that time I was going to the river.

IMG_20240717_173220_HDR-01.jpeg

Selfie standing on the bank of the river after a long walk

After a long walk of about 20 minutes, I and my friend saw the river. At that time I stood on the bank of the river and after standing I was enjoying a beautiful time. At that time, two friends took a selfie. The enjoyment of spending beautiful time standing on the banks of the river was very good.

IMG_20240717_172919-01.jpeg

The beauty of the river

After standing on the bank of the river and talking to a friend for some time. Then I noticed down below that it was barricaded by river water. And can stand there. Then I told my friend that it would be better if we both went down together. Although my friend did not agree, then I went down by myself. Then I saw the beauty of the river where the water of the river rippled very beautifully. Actually this scene is amazing to see.

IMG_20240717_173029_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

I saw the Lalon Shah boat competing in the boat race on the bank of the river

While enjoying the beauty of the river. Suddenly he saw a rowing boat in the river next to the barricade. I was really glad to see that it happened. Our local boat goes to different places to give pearls. The name of the boat in this competition is Lalon Shah. Which is blocked here by the river. I am very happy to see it like this here. The boat looked wonderful with the beauty of the river and the natural environment inside.

IMG_20240717_173012_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

A lonely selfie on the way back home

After spending moments seeing the beauties on the banks of the river. When I return home and at that time I take a selfie with my mobile a lonely. Because today I came to visit the river. To give a story on Facebook for this. And anyway the moments were beautiful this afternoon.

IMG_20240717_173133-01.jpeg

Hot afternoon sun

It was wonderful to see the hot afternoon sun on the banks of the river. which I could see standing by the barricade.Then after passing the time down by the river. Then I called my friend and left for home and went back home.

IMG_20240717_181813_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

I bought biscuits from the shop in the afternoon because I was very hungry

By afternoon I was feeling tired myself from walking around a lot today. I was very hungry and then I went to a shop next to my friend and I. Then went to the shop and bought two packets of fruity biscuits to eat. After eating the biscuits, I felt very refreshed. Today I enjoyed my whole day like this. And here ends my diary game post for today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35