The Diary Game || 14 June 2024 || After Jumma prayer, I went to work in the fields with my father and had a nice day.

in Steem4Bloggers12 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240615_091231780-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

First thing in the morning I wake up after waking up. Then after I make the bed I get out of bed and go out. When I go out I brush my teeth with Mediplus paste nice and clean. Then I washed my face from the wire and wiped my face with a towel.Then after coming home fresh, then my father said to me.

Today afternoon there is some work in the field in sesame field. Dad kept telling me to do them and I listened to them.After listening to the father. I do light exercise in the morning to keep myself healthy. As today was a holiday on Friday. Then I get ready for breakfast.

IMG_20240614_155805-01.jpeg

I ate amsattva and had breakfast

Then in the morning I eat breakfast from our fridge. I took amsattva from there and it was inside the big plate. I took a little bit from there. I eat it in the morning and have breakfast with Amsattva.After breakfast I rested and read a literary book from my table.

IMG_20240614_135632_HDR-01.jpeg

Afternoon Jumma prayer activities

After finishing reading the literary book then when I saw that it was time for Jummah prayer and around 12:30 I went to take a bath and took a nice clean bath with soap and put on my clothes after dressing I went to the mosque for Jummah prayer. I went and listened to Huzur's sermon. After that I performed the obligatory prayer with the congregation. After that I came home and finished the Friday prayer.

IMG_20240614_164454_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

Selfie while going to harvest sesame in the field with father

I came home after finishing Jumma prayer. I sat together with my father and had lunch. After having the meal, I was getting ready to go to the field. Then the two of us together left for the field to harvest sesame seeds. At that time I took a selfie from inside a field.

IMG_20240614_163913-01.jpeg

I started cutting more ripe sesame earlier

Then we went hand in hand with father when I went to the sesame field. After some time of haggling we got our sesame field. On the other side we saw that some sesame seeds were overripe. Going to that side, father and I started cutting this sesame.

IMG_20240614_164056-01.jpeg

My father and I cut the sesame and took it home

The two of them were talking together and I was cutting sesame seeds in this field. Then suddenly I noticed that the moles of our land in this field. These ripe sesame seeds are looking very beautiful, slightly yellowed. Which I saw with my hand. Then I continued to work in the sesame field for more than 2 hours. After finishing work, father and I went home together.

IMG_20240614_110333_HDR-01.jpeg

After work I played bat ball in the afternoon

I was very busy after finishing the Friday prayer. When the work is over and after the work is done I come home then freshen up. After some time I came towards the field in the premises of my primary school. I came there and played bat ball with my elder brothers. I enjoyed the moment of the afternoon beautifully through sports. Despite being very busy with work today. I was able to spend today very well because it was a beautiful day.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51