The Diary Game || 14 July 2024 || I helped my father with post office work and had a nice day.

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240715_104817163-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

First of all I woke up a little early this morning. Then I lifted the mosquito net from the bed after lifting it. From my table I opened my mobile from charge. I saw that the mobile phone is fully charged. Then I went to the browser on my mobile and spent some time on Steemit reading the posts.

Then I go outside to brush my teeth. After brushing, I came to the room and had some breakfast in the morning, eating oranges, lemons and apples. This is how I spend the morning.

IMG_20240714_161659_HDR-01.jpeg

I went to fetch my book from my friend's house

After finishing my breakfast, I worked for some time at home. After the tasks are completed. I had a friend next to my house. And went to a friend to get my guide book. I took a selfie from the road while bringing the book.

IMG_20240714_145625_HDR-01.jpeg

In the noon I got some mangoes from the tree

After coming home with the book. I was studying with books for some time. That time my mom left and then. My mom told me to pick some mangoes from the tree. Then I went out and climbed the tree above the rice. After climbing the tree, I got the mango from the tree and put it in the bag. And then I noticed that my hands hurt to get the mangoes. That's why I quickly washed my hands with soap.

IMG_20240714_154627-01.jpeg

My younger sister's school was over so I went to the side of the road to pick her up

I was resting after picking mangoes from the tree in the noon. And at that time I looked at the clock on my mobile phone, it was 12 o'clock. At that time, I stopped on the side of the road to bring my younger sister from school. I saw many small children leaving because school was over. Then my younger sister came and I went home with her.

IMG_20240714_161506-01.jpeg

In the afternoon I sold jackfruit to a man

At noon I took bath after shower. I ate and drank and after eating and drinking I silenced my mobile. I fell asleep for about two hours. Then after waking up in the afternoon I After washing the face with water. When I was going to watch the game outside, a jackal came to my house. Then I cut a jackfruit from the tree and sold it.

IMG_20240714_171213-01.jpeg

In the afternoon I suddenly saw a kite made of colored paper in the sky

Then I went to watch the game on the field. And while I was watching the game on the field. I suddenly my eyes fell on the sky. Then I saw a kite flying in the sky made of colored paper. This kite looked very beautiful. At that time I zoomed in with my mobile camera and did a photography.

IMG_20240714_204959-01.jpeg

I ate at night

After I thoroughly enjoyed the afternoon. Then at night I helped my father by doing some work at the post office. Then have dinner with vegetable bharta and pumpkin bharta. And sometimes use mobile. Had a wonderful night. And here ends my diary game today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 3 months ago 

Thank you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66