The Diary Game || 11 June 2024 || The moments spent today were a little more beautiful.

in Steem4Bloggers24 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240611_170103-01.jpeg

Cover photo

I woke up in the morning and left the bed after waking up. Then I go to brush my teeth. After finishing brushing my teeth, I took a towel from the room after I fell asleep. Don't wear another shirt because it's too hot in the morning. I just hung the towel around my neck and left. After taking the towel I went towards our mango orchard.

Then we went to our garden and saw that there are many mangoes lying in our garden. The mangoes were lying under that tree. I went to pick mangoes from under the tree in the morning. Then they take the mangoes from the garden and leave them at home.Then I came home and ate a tossed biscuit in the morning without breakfast.

IMG_20240611_083125_HDR-01.jpeg

I brought my sister to school in the morning

Before finishing breakfast, my sister called me and said that she should bring me to school. If I don't go early, my class will start around 9:30. Then I started taking the sister. Then I took my sister with me. I went ahead to my sister's school and came to their school.

IMG_20240611_161202_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

In addition to taking stylish photos of friends, I also photographed mahogany fruit

After spending the morning moments very nicely. After that when it was around 12:30 and my friends and I wanted to do some photography today, so I told my uncle to do photography today. Then after going home and finishing the bath and drinking then around 3:30 p.m. We went up to the roof in the afternoon with DSLR cameras to take pictures. I take a photo of a mahogany fruit with my phone camera while taking pictures of friends.

IMG_20240611_165427_HDR.jpg

The moment when Uncle took pictures of his friends

Then after the photos of the friends were done, I sat next to them to take my own photos. Our uncle gave us some nice pictures.Today's afternoon nature environment is very beautiful. I was able to take some beautiful pictures today.

IMG_20240611_170110_HDR_PORTRAIT.jpg

View down from the roof of the building

When we were being photographed on the top three floors of the roof, I was next to it at that time. Then I noticed the view down from the top of that building. I saw the following scene was very beautiful. Then after we were all done taking pictures the evening rolled in. Then we went home like that. I went home and got fresh in the evening.Then seeing the routine I started reading books.

IMG_20240611_224034-01.jpeg

Dinner time at night

After I finish reading for two hours straight then I go to the dining room. I went to the dining room and fried fish eggs and fried red vegetables and ate and drank very nicely. Then I lay down on the bed to sleep. I watch some videos on YouTube with my mobile phone. Then go to sleep. That was how my activity was today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19