The Diary Game || 10 September 2024 || I spent a nice day taking care of the pomegranate tree.

in Steem4Bloggers24 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240911_080129368-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

This morning I woke up very early at 5:14 am. To set the alarm on the mobile phone. It was possible to wake up early in the morning. I got up and took my brush from the dressing table. I applied MediPlus paste with a brush and brushed my teeth. After the morning freshen up session is over. And I went to the kitchen for breakfast and sat on the rug and washed my hands. Then I finished breakfast by eating three pieces of bread and three bananas. And also exercised for five to six minutes.

IMG_20240910_163223-01.jpeg

I saw that the pomegranate tree planted by me has taken a lot of flowers

I finished my morning exercise completely then.I rested for some time sitting in the fan air. And it was very hot outside so I took a towel around my neck. Go outside to see our pomegranate tree. I went and saw that the pomegranate tree was coming out with many young leaves. Now there are very beautiful pomegranate red flowers. And this pomegranate tree is my favorite. I planted this tree only to eat pomegranates.Which is now starting to flower.

IMG_20240910_163314-01.jpeg

I photographed the pomegranate and cleaned it next to the tree

And the other side of this tree was covered with branches. I saw that a beautiful little pomegranate was caught. I am very happy to see it. This is the first time my pomegranate tree has borne pomegranates. I took a photograph of the pomegranate with my mobile phone. The pomegranate looked yellow. Then I cleaned the dirt around the pomegranate trees.

IMG_20240910_163333_HDR~2-01.jpeg

Time to go to the store to buy electronics at noon

Then at noon today at our house. Mistry came to work on the electronics. Then I was going to the shop next to us now and took a selfie. Go to buy some electronic items. I went to the store and bought some pieces to hang on the wall. I also bought a regulator, a switch, and a red light. I calculated them and paid them to the shopkeeper. He went home and helped the craftsman. Electronic works done very well. This is how I spent my busy noon.

Screenshot_20240910-155239-01.jpeg

Screenshot taken from Youtube . After taking a shower, I came to the room and took out the cartoon

After completing the electronic work at home. I explained some money to the electrician to do the work diligently. Then I cleaned the room a bit. After some time I showered cleanly. I wiped my head on the floor and came to the room. Then I took my mobile and went to YouTube and pulled out my favorite cartoon. I will eat and drink and see.

IMG_20240910_105422-01.jpeg

I watched cartoons and ate and drank

Then I went to the kitchen and brought the food on my plate. I sat nicely on the chair table and cooked fish and ate and drank. And also watched cartoons on mobile. I like to watch cartoons on my mobile while eating. After eating and drinking I slept in bed for 2 hours.

IMG_20240910_183024-01.jpeg

In the afternoon I went to the market to buy a charger coat

In the afternoon when I woke up. Within some time my mother came to my room. And says that the light wire is damaged to buy another one from the market. Then I got ready and took the money. Market is 3 km from my house. To go to the market, I rode an easy bike from the road.

I went to the market and bought a light charger coat from the shop. Then went inside the market and bought some raw materials. After all the work is done in the market. In the evening, I boarded a van to return home. This concludes my precious diary game post today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65