"Share your thoughts about love "

in Steem4Bloggerslast month (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope everyone is well. By the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I am participating in a contest in the Steem4Bloggers community. Where today's contest topic is about love share your thoughts. I want to thank @memamun sir for organizing such a beautiful contest. So let's discuss today's contest.

pexels-pixabay-269583.jpg

Source

The definition of love is different for everyone, but what is the definition of love for you?

Love is created from the depths of one's heart. As we love our parents very much. And many of us express these loves, many of us do not express them. And some of us personally feel their own way. Holds back love and does not reveal it to anyone. Again, many express their words of love.

Each person is always different. Their minds are different, so love depends on each person. How to act on his feelings is up to him. Love varies from person to person. Basically, love refers to the emotional feelings of people.

You have to feel love. Do you think the one you feel comfortable with is love? Or the one you present yourself in front of is love?

pexels-asadphoto-1024960.jpg

Source

One can only express love to oneself through one's feelings and to express love to others and to convey one's feelings to others. His expression must show love. That is why the feeling of love will arise. I think to express the feeling to him. And the feeling of your own mind.

Allowing love to be expressed only to those with whom you feel comfortable. And for whom love will originate within oneself. You will work to liberate yourself to love him. That's why you should express your love to him. While feeling love for him.

Family or friends, love is different for everyone, do you think you should ever sacrifice something for love??

pexels-pengwhan-1767434.jpg

Source

Family and friends are a big support in our life. From these mediums we can learn many things as we grow up through each step. This is through family and friends. And it is different when it comes to love. Because the closest loved ones are your family then friends etc. Talking about love, the love of family is a great love in all of our lives.

And always moving with friends and sharing words with each other. etc. spend different time. Through this, love with a friend becomes an intimate creation just like a family. So there is a lot of difference between the love of family and friends. And I remember one more thing. Family and friends that leave our lives will be a huge loss.

Our lives are in motion. So I say in my opinion that when it comes to love, everything should be given time. Love is deeply good as a friend and give family a good opportunity to be a child. Staying should not give up anything.

Who you love, do they also love you? Those whom you consider an integral part of your life do they also think the same?

pexels-designecologist-887349.jpg

Source

Among the people I love, my parents are the first. And my parents love me very much. I know this very well. And every child has parents. He loves his child very much. Love and care. love me a lot I love them too. The most loving people in my life are my parents. I love them so much to get a big one.

They love me too. A big part of my life. And I think my loved ones think the same. For example, when a parent's child is a little sick, that's when the right love is expressed. If you take care when sick. This is how the people I love love me back.

I would like to invite my friends @yanti84 @simaroy and @sushanta83 to participate in this contest.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66