THE DIARY GAME||| 29th October ||Stories of beautiful days with Steemit.

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am present among you as daily. I hope with a story about the beautiful days of my village. You will love this diary game of mine.

IMG_20231029_100348.jpg

I woke up in the morning and went out. I wandered around brushing my teeth and through it I entered the garden. Where there are many banana trees and I visited a few days ago. Bananas were growing on the banana tree but they were very small then and now they are very big. However, this banana is still very late in ripening. After some time I returned home and freshened up and had a light meal. Then I left for the brick kiln. Since I will join work here after a few days, after going here, I see the big mounds of soil are being turned over. Then all the soils will be mixer then it will be very good to make bricks. After waiting here for a while I came back home.

IMG_20231029_103058.jpg

IMG_20231029_100915.jpg

IMG_20231029_112451.jpg

IMG_20231029_134532.jpg

After sitting at home I started watching TV. After a while one of my grandmothers brought Kamranga home. My mother and sister in law smeared that kamaranga with jhal. Kamranga finished eating and drinking, I took a bath. Then I saw on the clock that there is a lot of time to give the call to prayer. So I lay down for a while and called the adhan after a while. I went to the mosque for namaz and returned home after offering namaz. I had lunch with everyone, dal shak sim bhaji. It is very beneficial for the body so we often eat this kind of food.

IMG_20231029_170759.jpg

IMG_20231029_170314.jpg

In the afternoon, I prayed Asr. Then I came back home. I asked my mother to bring out a new winter genji. He gave me this gingham and I put it on and went to eat rice. After a few days, I will have to apply the medicine to the land again, so I should keep an eye on this. Because I have to pay attention to this aspect, now I have a lot of responsibility for the family. After visiting the paddy fields I saw that the evening was coming so I started to return from the fields. Since evening should not be in land. I came back and prayed Maghrib.

IMG_20231029_194548.jpg

IMG_20231029_194615.jpg

After some time I told my mother that I will go to my grandmother's house. Mom said ok go so I walked to my grandmother's house. After I left I saw that my uncle was not at home and I sat down. After some time my uncle came back home. Then my uncle asked me let's go to the restaurant. I said ok and got on my uncle's bike and reached within 20 minutes. Ordered naan roti and beef nehari dishes were very tasty. After eating, my uncle left me at home by paying the restaurant money. After spending some time with my family I went to my own room and fell asleep.

Thus I enjoyed this beautiful day of mine. I share this beautiful day with you. I enjoyed a lot. If I made a mistake in this post. Then forgive me. And I will always try to make nice posts. Take love from me all. Many thanks to all this steemit platform.

4a6f202620ccf12ccb787548639cd1c76f47c1484b1da885d36acd17ea2e49da.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @solaymann
 8 months ago 

Beautiful yellow flower photography.
Thank you for sharing such nice pics with us.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Nice diary game.You took very good photography of your banana pain.Apart from this, food is also looking very tasty.Huge love and respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93