THE DIARY GAME | STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE | WHAT ACTIVITIES DID I DO TODAY? 11 FEBRUARY 2024

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Hello Everyone.

I am @arafatyeasin
From Bangladesh🇧🇩.

The Diary Game :

Today I wake up at 6:30 AM after waking up I go to the washroom wash my hands then come to the room after coming to the room I enter my mobile into this platform and here I check the new post that I actually posted and also I I have a daily job like I'm currently learning graphic design and it's great for me and I'm always trying to learn something.

And nowadays actually there are different types of work online which we can do very easily through different software and we can do different graphics design logo design and key id card design and also our business card design with Adobe Illustrator or Photoshop we can do it very easily. I'm currently a regular user of Adobe Illustrator.

IMG_20240211_145208.jpg

So today I basically come from our house and I will move to a city and in that city I will go for work as we are now in the village it seems that we have to go to the city for various work or if we need something we go to the city and get it. I actually brought a router from the market and to work on wifi in my room yesterday.

So I'm at home and setup it and setup it I eat lunch and after lunch I take some rest and sleep wake up I shower and after shower I freshen up and then I watch movie in mobile and that's a lot over time.

IMG_20240211_184715.jpg

So today we have market in our market and it is sitting twice every week Sunday and Thursday in these two days we want to do our market and we go there we have different kinds of mums and vegetables and what we need for our daily food we get from the market. And it is available here at cheap price but currently the condition of Bangladesh is not available in less Rs.

IMG_20240211_160400.jpg

So anyway I bring fungus fish from the market and it is very good to eat it is currently priced at 180 taka per kg in Bangladeshi taka. So Pangas fish actually I like it and my whole family likes it before its price was very low now as everything has gone up in price so its price has gone up so much anyway then I bring one kg is 600 grams and I am coming to my home Then it is cut and we cook it and eat it.

IMG_20240211_160341.jpg

So then in the afternoon I call our friends today we will go for a walk in the market so after I call my friends they come and I take them out of the house and go to the market and we walk around a lot and in the street we see different kinds of cars and see them too. We like it a lot because I like afternoons and spending time with friends.

IMG_20240211_145222.jpg

So afternoon turns into night and thus ends my diary for today.

This Is the activities did I do today.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I felt very good to know about your interesting activities.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are well. Graphic designing is a very good field and it has a lot of scope and you can even sit in your own home and take many online orders and work with it. I love that you are his student, may Allah bless you with success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51