THE DIARY GAME | STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE | WHAT ACTIVITIES DID I DO TODAY? 10 FEBRUARY 2024

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @arafatyeasin.
From Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Today I woke up at 6:30 AM after waking up I went to the washroom I washed my hands then came to the room and after coming to the room I went to the breakfast table to have breakfast and went there I had breakfast after finishing breakfast I met my friends I give them a call, they come, I go with them to the field and we go there and do different exercises and it's our daily routine and it's part of my daily rules. For what works in a factual manner.

IMG_20240210_173925.jpg

There are two days of holiday in Bangladesh, on Friday and Saturday, all educational institutions and all big shops or various private institutions are closed, so today is Saturday, so I don't do much today. I have a pond next to our house. Went there and after going there I sat for a long time.

And we have a new place that we're putting sand in and with this sand we basically filled this place up and we're thinking of building a house here and we'll see if we can build a house here in the future because if we're at home right now there's no rain. If not, that's why we're filling it in this good time so that in the future the soil will be pressed down and the place will be solid and there will be a suitable place for a house.

IMG_20240210_151648.jpg

So I stay there for a long time and fill the soil well with the spade that we have and come home in the afternoon and come home and take a bath. After the bath I go to the table to have lunch and there they give me lunch and I eat it and It's very good for me to eat I actually haven't eaten pangus fish curry for a long time today I ate it which I found very nutritious and fungus fish is actually a very viral fish in Bangladesh now because it's actually everyone can like it and it's a little bit cheaper and many people appears.

IMG_20240210_202132.jpg

So after eating and drinking I went to our field in the afternoon and went there me and my two friends along with some others we played cricket ball, we basically played cricket ball with short boundary because we don't have much space to play long boundary. Anyway we play cricket ball there till afternoon and I come back home at night and when I come home I make it and upload it on YouTube and I love to upload videos on YouTube so I make videos on various events and today is no exception. After I publish a video I create a thumbnail for it.

1000046293.jpg
Making videos Editing videos and making a thumbnail for it is a very time-consuming task, and while doing these, my afternoon turns into night and that's how my day is spent.

This is the activities did I do today!

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Oh yummy rice 😋 I'm reading your bloq at night 4:32a.m Pakistani time it makes me very hungry.

 5 months ago 

Happy to see your diary at the yummy food amd I feel also hungry after reading your Blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51