The Diary Game | Steem For Better Life | 7 January 2023

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Today I wake up at 6:30 in the morning. After waking up, I have my breakfast. After breakfast, I call my friends. They come. After they come, I want to go to the field. eat so i take some rest after rest i go to our land and go there i plow and come home now after coming home i take some rest.

Like everyday today I left for work and went to a work place and went there I started work there with two other workers and got there with interest at 11:30 minutes then I came home as today we have voting in Bangladesh then in that case I have to prepare because today I am also a voter and I will also vote and for that purpose I am eternal and we have the road.

So for the second time in my life I voted today and it was great for me anyway after that I left for home and I walked home and when I came home I went to the pond we have and saw fishermen fishing there. That's what I want to catch and seeing that there are many people of our village along with them, many big fish are being taken out of the pond and I am also standing there and thirty rupees is given because we were two brothers and they were given two shares.

IMG_20240107_155323.jpg

So in the afternoon I went to the book we have and after taking shower I came to the room and after coming to the room I had lunch and finished lunch I watched a movie in my mobile and the movie was very enjoyable because this movie was called Twelve and It is a very interesting movie and like it.

I am constantly trying to actually watch different movies and get addicted to it. The movie I watched today will be a movie to remember because this movie actually has a good role where we see Manoj Sarkar and he has done this movie really well and This film is called Twelve Fails and I really liked it.

IMG_20240107_152907.jpg

Anyway, at 3:30 p.m., all our friends and I went to the center to see the votes, but there were no people because the center was almost empty. The center did not vote and it is actually possible in Bangladesh because of the current situation in Bangladesh.
In fact Bangladesh has become more violent now and people are killing people in broad daylight and last few days a train was actually set on fire by miscreants and it was seen that a whole family was burnt to ashes along with many other people and various other problems. The people of Bangladesh are facing things that we common people see as very tragic and these accidents are much worse for us, they have become a normal thing in our country now.

IMG_20240107_095024.jpg

So anyway without saying more I go to our main today this diary game I go to our field in the afternoon and go there I play football with my friends and today but those who are not married and those who are getting married come on both sides. played and I enjoyed the game of these two sides a lot I played myself and the game was great and in the last stage nil we actually lost the singles and the village people.

IMG_20240106_163833.jpg

It's almost evening for you, I play this football and come home, after coming home, wash my hands and face, go to the mosque for Maghrib prayer, go there and perform Maghrib prayer and come back home, and that's how my day is gone. If you like it, please support me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Assalam Alaikum brother, hope you are well and enjoying your live. Thank you very much for sharing your daily diary with us. In your post, you mentioned that you woke up early in the morning and went out. So what did you do with friends, in this I will refer you one thing that you should start the morning with your prayer and remembrance of Allah and this was only a suggestion that I am suggesting you. And rest of your interest in working, of course it should be, we should also do hard work because it is also much better for our health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52