You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W4 | Advertisement!".

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

You participated in a very nice competition and tried to answer each question very well. You tried to explain. How to easily sell a company's products and grow the business through advertising. You have tried to explain this very nicely. We all know how important it is to advertise a company because through advertising a company is able to highlight the good aspects of the company's products to people very easily.


You answered some other questions which I really liked. You have written a very well written answer to this question as you have tried to highlight the importance of advertising for the growth of businesses in your area to attract people's attention. I learned a lot from what I read. Anyway, thank you very much for participating in such a beautiful competition. You will be very well. And wish you good health my dear friend.

Sort:  

Thanks alot for encouraging me the more with these very approach of review.
I'm indeed grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43