Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game|| 27 th December,[29-12-2023]

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh December-29-2023

  • A beautiful day
  • December, 29-12 -2023
  • Friday,,

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends how are you all? I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. And living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah pak. Today I am going to share my daily activities in the form of a diary in "Steem4Bloggers" community. I hope you will like my moments spent today. So let's start by sharing with you how I spent my day today.


Picsart_23-12-30_08-55-30-809.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I tried to wake up early today like everyday. Then I brushed my teeth first to freshen up. Then I freshened up and went to my room. 100 grams of raw wet chickpeas, 50 grams of kadambad, 20 grams of peanuts as breakfast. 100 grams of raisins and mixed with two tablespoons of honey and ate them for breakfast.


IMG_20231230_082832.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

These foods are highly nutritious and contain few calories which helps to keep the human body healthy if consumed daily. That's why I choose these foods in my meal list at night after I exercise for about an hour. Exercising is very important to keep our body healthy, it helps our body to get normal blood circulation. After that I studied for some time. Then suddenly the mosque called Zohar, I then took a bath to pray in the city.


IMG_20231230_083414.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

After taking bath, my hat fell in Punjabi. I went to the mosque to offer Zohar prayer and returned straight home after finishing the prayer. After coming home, I studied for some time because it was very sunny outside. After that I left the house in the afternoon to see our wheat fields.


IMG_20231230_083649.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

An old man is going home with a bundle of Buja fuel on his head. By burning these, cook them with a pot of food on the fire which is made. People in rural areas live a very simple life and are very determined people. Which you will understand by looking at this picture. Then I went out to see the winding roads of the village and the beautiful crops and nature on the far side.


IMG_20231230_083804.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Which looked very nice indeed. I then enjoyed the beauties of the afternoon. And left to see our wheat fields. After going a little way, I saw our wheat fields. I then went forward to eat our wheat and what I saw was the wheat field works are green which looks really beautiful I then all our crop fields.


IMG_20231230_084318.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I tried to look around. To tell the truth, my mind got better as soon as our wheat field went ahead. Because as far as the eye can see, there is only green nature that will make anyone feel good. Such a beautiful place is the crop fields of the village area. Besides, I really like to see the green nature under the open sky.


IMG_20231230_084605.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I also noticed that the ends of the wheat have come out of the wheat plants. And after a few days the wheat will start to grow and it made me feel better to see them. Because when the harvest of a farmer's hard work is good, the mind is already good. And since our ancestors were associated with agriculture, we have many agricultural accumulations and croplands.


IMG_20231230_085027.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Because of this my mind became very good. Also the green nature and the beautiful moments of the afternoon were incredibly good for me. And noticed the land next door. A crop field where mustard is cultivated and mustard flowers are blooming also looks very nice. I sat there for some time and enjoyed some beautiful moments.


IMG_20231230_085027.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Then suddenly I noticed. There is not much time left for the sun to set. This time, the sun is sinking in the western sky, it looks incredibly beautiful. I took a photograph of the sun and went straight home to come back home. It's almost evening and that's how my day ends. I had a wonderful day today. I hope you enjoy the moments I spent today and you all stay well and healthy.


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

You shared réaly very good post.
Your breakfast was very enjoyable.
And your photography in fields make your post lovely with the help of good formating

Loading...

Your diary is much more interesting.......
And as you have mentioned it's the season of wheat in Pk also....

Best wishes

 7 months ago 

Hola amigo

Espero que no se le haya ensuciado el sombrero.

Las fotografías que muestran en su diario son muy bonitas ese lugar es muy bonito sobre todo la imagen de las espigas de trigo.

Creo que la gente ya trabaja mucho para hacer cualquier cosa como lo estaba haciendo ese anciano de la foto.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72