My diary game visit to my parents home the place of picnic and feel so relex | club5050 |24-03-2024

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago
assalamualkium how are you hope so will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and now I spend a healthy life with my loved once which is my children my parents and mu brother and sister they are very dear to me
sehri preparation

I woke up early in the morning and I prepared sehari for my self and my son and we having the sehri with great zeal and zest after this we offered the fajar prayer and some religious prayers

IMG_20240324_120604.jpg

I washed the dishes in kitchen then my son my son took some nap
At 7 ° clock they woke up for the school and they changed their clothes and my little daughter having some breakfast and they went to the school
I completed my task at home and I thought that I was going to my parents home so hurriedly I cooked some food for my in-laws and I pressed my clothes I told my children tha we had to go in grand parent home

After few minutes we reached at parents homes then we greeted with each other and then we came to know that my mother fallen from temperature and my little sister did all the home task at home so I decided that I prepared iftari by my self so I started to prepared the iftari first I prepared the fruit chart and I cut all the fruits and I added chart masala and little bit salt and I dish out all the chart in a bowl

IMG_20240322_175652.jpg
preparation of iftari

then I cut all the ingredients of pakoray and I prepared the mixture of pakoray I fried in pan meanwhile the maghrib prayer started and I keep all the things on the table then my brother came from the office and we broke the fast we having the iftari altogether which is fruit chart and pakoray samosay with date

IMG_20240322_181525.jpg

We offered the maghrib prayer after prayer we drunk the tea so that we became fresh after tea we felt relex when I sit with my dearest father

This is my post and I hope so you will be enjoy and read very happily and give me a good response of my post

BIG THANKS

15% beneficiary for community account
hive-109435

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you so much for sharing a wonderful diary with us. I came to know that you visited your mother who was ill. It is important for every child to visit their parents regularly in time of their illness. You prepared there ifter. The ifter looked so delicious. Best wishes for you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88