Diary game ||watch drama serial||and went to cusin weeding|| club5050 |19-04-2024

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago (edited)
how are you hope so you be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children

Today I want to again share my diary game and I hope so you will be read and enjoy my diary game so i told you first about my morning

MY MORNING

I woke up at 6:30 but I woke up 6:45 because I could not sleep properly thus I woke up little bit late so I woke up and I got fresh and prepared breakfast for my children and prepared lunch for the school then my children woke up for the school and get ready then they having breakfast and went to school
Aftet that I completed my home task I cleaned the kitchen then I sat on the sofa for few moments I unlocked my mobile and saw many notification on my fb market place then I did reply of the masseges

IMG_20240419_173312.png

when i free from that I scrolled on th you tube then I saw a drama serial which is looked good and I played that I saw the episode till half an hour as you can see in this picture

IMG_20240419_224737.png

then I remembered that I decided something in cooking and I prepared the lunch which is bitter gourd this dish is so amazing and yummy

Then at 1:30 my children came from school and they changed their uniforms and went to the was room for fresh up they having the lunch with me

Then I told my children that we will go to a weeding which is my cusin in the evening so let go for our studies and immediately they completed their studies and my younger daughter practice diffrent school activities with the help of me and I told you about the things very well then they learnt these things very soon as well as

IMG_20240404_182240.jpg

Then we ready for the weeding occasion and my son get ready by him self but my daughter ready with the help of me she was looking so cute and innocent in the beautiful dress which she carry on her self after few minutes we reached at that weeding menu we enjoy alot we having fun thr bridal was looking like a doll and looking so innocent

IMG_20231214_203443.jpg

About after two hours we came back at home because my children will going to school to nezt day so they changed their clothes and went to the bed for sound sleep
So this was my diary game which you enjoy and read very carefully and give a positive response of my post

Big thanks

15% beneficiary for community account
@hive-109435

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19