Dairy game with my parents | club 75|30-12-2023

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

HELLO how are you my steemains family hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with my loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children
Today I am share the topic which is related to my daily routine but today I am so happy to share my daily routine with you because I am in my parents home and parents home always a picnic spot for every daughter I am always proud of my parents

photo-1582140110185-b920b4d175f4.jpegsource
My morning
I woke up at 11 am I already told you that I am in my parents home so thats why I had finished my sleeping because so many days I could not completed my sleep properly now I felt totally fresh and energatic now my mother prepared my break fast for me and my children she is so nice and decent lady nobody can give a mother love to you her love is so pure and without any artificial looks she loves her children very much at any cost we having the breakfast which made by my lovely mom


gossips time



After completing the break fast me and my children had a lot of gossip and chit chat to my mother we had a lot if fun Sometimes my son was asking for some food, sometimes he was asking for something to drink.but his nano completed all his desires and demands



some beautiful plants



at this time I went on the roof and saw many plants which grew nicely and looks veey beautiful these were to much and spread all over the roof these name were lemon plant tomatoes plants aleo vera and specially grew red chilli they were looked so nice when that plant grew time was completed my mother pluck all the things very carefully

IMG_20231221_124735.jpgIMG_20231221_124659.jpg

MY MOTHER PREPARED THE LUNCH

In such a time my mother cooked the lunch for us which is biryani thats looked so tasty and yummy we having the lunch with my mom after that we took some nap my children learnt their studies in another room after few hours we got up from nap my brother and

IMG-20231229-WA0011.jpg


adorable and admirable parents



my father came back from their duties they were so tired but when they saw us they became energatic my father is a very adorable and nice personality he is best father in this world and I proud of it he fulfil all our desire without any delay and without any favour when we smile they became happy to saw us when they prayed we realized that we could passed all the hurdless and all the problems i realize that nobody could replace him in my opinion because their love is so sincere without any motive my parents and my brother I will always admired them and respect them

IMG-20231215-WA0183.jpg

So that was my dairy game which elaborate in nice and decent word hope so you will understand easily and give a very positive and admireable response

THANKS
Sort:  
Loading...

Oh your biryani is looking Swadish i also want to taste 😂 bcz i am biryani lover☺

 7 months ago 

Haha me to I like biryani very much no any dish could replace it😊😊

Saludos amigos.
Uno en casa de sus padres se siente muy bien es reconfortante, y la comida es la mejor del mundo tengamos la edad que tengamos nuestro padres siempre nos dan todo el amor del mundo.
Feliz noche

 7 months ago 

Now a days in pakistan almost every married daughter is in her parents home because of school vacation.
And these moments at parents home are réaly enjoyable and memorable.
May Allah bless your parent with good health.

 7 months ago 

Your heartfelt depiction of a day spent in your parents' home exudes warmth and love. The joy of completing a restful sleep and the appreciation for your mother's breakfast highlights the family bond. The moments of laughter, fun, and fulfilling your children's wishes showcase a harmonious family atmosphere.

The images of the thriving plants on the roof, including lemon, tomatoes, aloe vera, and red chili, paint a vibrant picture of nature flourishing in your surroundings. The mention of a delicious biryani lunch adds a flavorful touch to your day.

Your admiration for your father's admirable personality and your acknowledgment of your parents' unconditional love create a touching narrative. The gratitude expressed reflects a deep appreciation for family bonds. This diary entry not only shares your daily routine but also radiates positivity and love. Thanks for sharing this heartwarming glimpse into your life!

 7 months ago (edited)

You have really chosen very good words to share the diary with us, apart from the plants you shared with us, your mom who cooked for you has explained everything very well.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for this kind words and mother always cook the best for their children she provides all the luxuries to their children

 7 months ago 

most welcome and keep it up dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50