Dairy game prepared lunch and enjoy the weather with my children in flower shop and went to my sister home"|| club5050||29-09-2024

in Steem4Bloggers6 days ago
Hi steemains how are you once I am back hope so you will be fine and spending healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spending a healthy life with my children

Today I want to share again my diary game and today I will eleborate all the activities which I will share with you

So today I woke up early in the morning and I started my day with the name of allah almighty then I prepared breakfast for my children and me today was the off of my children so they woke up little bit late and I finished my all task like home cleaning and kitchen cleaning then my children woke up and they get fresh and having breakfast with altogether after the breakfast when I did some other task at that time suddenly my sister called me she invited me and my children for her house at the milad because The month of rabi awal is going on so that I agreed on her invitation

IMG_20240929_230715.png

because she will gone after two days in america and her flight will be monday night so she wanted get togather and all the relatives will be meet in the milad at same place
So I prepared lunch menu hurriedly and I pressed all the clothes of my children and my self then after 1 and half the lunch was ready I served on the table

IMG_20240921_225147.jpg

then I took bath of my little daughter and my self my son already took bath and he get ready then I get ready and my daughter after half hour I dress up and finally we get ready and we book a cap as you can see in the picture

IMG_20240927_143355.jpg

after few minutes the cap arrived at my house we sat in it and shared the location with the cap driver we started our journey then cool wind was blowing and suddenly clouds appeared from a side

IMG_20240929_221959.png

I bought flower garland of her and specially for other ladies which was in the milad then we reached at her home I greeted with her and I attend the milad after maghrib prayer the milad was ended with the prayer she served the dinner in front of all sad many servant which were present many dishes after the dinner they served the desert after the dinner when all the guest had gone then I had chit chat with her I enjoyed alot because her mother in law is very cute and beautiful lady she is so gorgeous and versatile at 10 clock we returned home and my children changed their clothes and me also I wrote my blog and I slept because we were to tired

Thanks for Reading

15% beneficiary for community account on @hive-109435

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64