Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W6 | Places That Feel Good : Where I Go To Relax.

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago (edited)

Dear Steemian


This time I wrote a post in the Steem4Bloggers community where there was something going on with the title ; Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W6 | Places That Feel Good : Where I Go To Relax.

Picsart_24-01-05_11-59-28-559.jpg

source

There are many places that we can use to get peace and tranquility, including beaches that are beautiful and interesting to look at, especially as many people want to be there.

When we are in this place with a beautiful natural atmosphere and clear sea water, at that moment we will be free from all kinds of boring thoughts.

What is your go-to place, where you go to find mental relaxation and peace? Also, describe it's features that help you and how do you feel?


The place I visit to provide relaxation and peace of mind is like the beach of my choice because when I am there I can feel peace of mind and happiness.

Being on the beach with sand and water is so calm, so is my heart when I'm at that time, so I always visit the beach when I'm feeling anxious.

IMG_20240102_150008.jpg

When I was there, the first thing I saw was a beautiful natural view, especially if we were in the morning with the light of the rising sun and likewise if it was in the afternoon then we would feel happiness with the beautiful view of the universe decorated with the light of the setting sun.

The calm atmosphere and peaceful nature provide added value for me while I'm there, so I often go to visit the beach when I'm bored with busy work.

Is there any particular time of the day when you find peace at that place?


The habit that I often do is to be at that place in the morning and evening because in the morning I can see the beauty of the sunrise on the beach which is so beautiful and in the afternoon I can find the most beautiful natural scenery with the glow of the sunset.

sea-5314726_960_720.jpg

source

At these times it is the right time for us to be able to get mental relaxation and peace of mind, especially if the wind blows gently and caresses us comfortably.

The beauty of life is with all the activities we do, such as giving a little free time to get peace of mind and heart so that we will be fine.

If you would invite someone to experience that place with you, who would it be and why?


There are times when I just go alone so I can freely interact with nature and the environment and be free to move because that will give me something better and extraordinary.

IMG_20240102_150021.jpg

There are times when we will feel happiness and peace of mind, if we can share it with our family, then our role in providing happiness for them is very good, so whatever we do can be beneficial for all of us.

To be able to provide a sense of mental relaxation and peace of mind, take a little time to visit beautiful places, for example beaches that are clean from all kinds of things.


That's all from me for this post, I hope it's useful for all of us, especially for myself, and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read the post.

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much...

 8 months ago 
 8 months ago 

Dear, the best place to refresh your mind is the beach. As far as I know your country is best for beaches. There are many beautiful beaches in your country. I myself love the beach. I have often gone to the beach alone and sat on a rock when I was upset. Currently there is no sea around me so when I feel down I go and sit by a river. Your writing and pictures are very beautiful. Happy New Year to you.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and replying with a good comment, good luck to you and happy New Year too...

 8 months ago 

Regards,

We humans get tired very quickly and slow down. The pace of work is accelerated and we need the comfort that a natural environment can give us for mental relaxation. You go to the sea for peace of mind and breathe a sigh of relief. I also like the morning sunrise and evening sunset. I wish you success.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for reading my writing and replying with good comments, success for you always...

 8 months ago 

Hello dear, greetings to you. I hope you are enjoying the sweet moments of your life.

The favorite places of you, you want always to visit are beaches. You say you really love to go to beaches. Their the natural beauty touches your heart.

The most favorite time for you is morning (sunrise) or dawn (sunset). These are the two favorite times of mine too. You said mostly liked to be alone, if ever you want to take someone with you, then you prefer your family to take along with you.

Wish you best of luck in the contest, keep blessing.

 8 months ago 

Hi too..

Thank you for taking the time to read my writing and replying with good comments, good luck to you too.....

 8 months ago 

Hi @ana07

I read your post about finding peace at the beach. It sounds like a beautiful spot to relax and feel calm. The pictures are stunning! Taking time to enjoy the sunrise and sunset there seems so peaceful. Thanks for sharing this serene getaway!

 8 months ago 

Hi too friend...
Thank you for reading my writing and replying with good comments, good luck to you...

 8 months ago 

Your most welcome my mate

 8 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Comparto contigo la visión que tienes sobre la Playa Porque ciertamente es un Lugar increíble en el cual podemos conseguir relajación y diversión.

Poder disfrutar de los amaneceres en la playa es maravilloso, Porque nos dan una sensación de paz y tranquilidad única, al igual que al anochecer el escuchar la olas llegar a la orilla es muy relajante.

Éxitos con tu participación.

 8 months ago 

Greetings too,,
Thank you for taking the time to read my writing and replying with good comments, good luck to you too....

 8 months ago 

I read your full post, it's good that you like to go on beach for peace. It's very calm place. Excellent post, wishing you best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43