You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #bursteem25|Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W2 | Explanation of CBDCs by @rafk.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

With technological developments increasing day by day, every country can adopt CBDC for their financial system. For my country, Indonesia plans to implement a CBDC in 2023 and hopefully it can be realized.

I also share a post about CBCD, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings sir. It will be a good gesture from your country..

Thanks for the review

And I will make sure to check you out

 2 years ago 

Indeed this is a good sign that my country is giving, and we will wait for the CBDC in our country.

I'm glad to hear that you also want to visit my publications.

 2 years ago 

I did already sir

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the time and opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35