THE DIARY GAME (20-MAY-2024) | A BUSY DAY

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago
Greetings to all friends

52D5E41C-76AC-4E9B-BD90-18F92ACA13F4.png

Hi Everybody

Assalam Alaikum friends I hope you are fine and I am fine too so today I am going to share my diary with you guys I hope you guys like it so let's start my day with something like this. Like, I wake up in the morning, have breakfast and after doing some necessary work, I go to college.

So I reach college with my friend at 12 30. We friends attend some classes which I am going to share with you guys.

IMG_0003.jpeg

Our class strength is not high because very few people go to attend universities in colleges and most people take admission in universities. So our strength is less than regular classes.

After attending the classes, in the break time, we friends go to drink juice which is very useful in this heat as you know that sugarcane juice is cooling and very beneficial especially in this heat. In the season of summer.

IMG_0005.jpegIMG_0007.jpeg

sugarcane juice was very delicious after drinking sugarcane juice we friends go to snooker club to play snooker because it is indoor game and in this heat we can play snooker because of the so much heat in this summer season we cannot play outdoor and we also like to play snooker if you If you have read my previous diaries you will know how much we love snooker and go to play snooker regularly.

IMG_0004.jpeg

We have a break of half an hour, during which time we play snooker and go back to college to attend the remaining classes and after taking that classes we head to our homes quickly.

After reaching home, I rest for a while, eat, etc. and then go to work on my computer. Now my computer is processing very slowly and the display stops working so I quickly open my computer, clean it and then install a new display wire for better results.

IMG_0008.jpeg

After working hard on the computer for a long time, my computer works very well, so I quickly finish the work that I have to do.

After I am free from work on the computer, I rest for a while and then after resting I feel like doing some sketching, so as you know from my name I am an artist but I love to draw animes.

I want to find you a good reference quickly. My sketchbook is finished, so I start making the sketch on my register, so this sketch is very awesome. I share it with you guys. I made it with a pen and marker, no pencil was used at all.

IMG_0009.jpeg

So guys this is my daily diary I hope you guys will like it and you guys will continue to support me the way you guys are supporting me and still doing it thanks a lot for your love guys.

Best Regards
@alyan-artsit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56