"Your special Steemian guest on this Eid".

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

YpihifdXP4WMLzfweUP8MktFpbpxrn6T8xF37NDHbBKTApRztJUUiNU2EXwuHjBswQseALaPn94XGV5tjf9183FHYpWdWmtyJhrY9Qfnfxfjz5PsfaRQ4TPFSiqKBQ12wviL4WDnnH99FeHc4rYtcg8nh5aFAQ7bKAeL6z9Zn1MQ.png
Source

Good day blessed members of this community,

How are you doing, I hope everything is well and you are all enjoying yourself.

I feel blessed to attempt the contest given by the moderator @malikusman1 on a very interesting topic, known as "Your special steemian friend on this Eid"

Without any further ado, I immediately dive Into this Contest.

Who will be your special guest from Steemit and why?

In this Eid, I will love to personally invite @steemdoctor1 to be my guest.

There are several reasons why I would love to invite @steemdoctor1 and below are some reasons.

  • INTERCHANGE OF ENCOURAGEMENT:

It is popularly known that the world is advancing from bad to worse and the costs of commodities keep on increasing rapidly.

This have pushed many steemians to powerdown their steems and many have gotten themselves involved in malicious act.

I will love to invite @steemdoctor1 so that he can encourage me to be hard-working on steemit.

Although I have a very little steem power but I believe that with his encouragement I will become more hard-working.

  • TO LEARN ABOUT ISLAMIC RELIGION:

I am not a Muslim and I don't judge the beliefs of others.

There should be some similarities between Christainity and Islamic religion and I will love to discuss about this with him.

I will also love to find out about all the celebrations that are being recognized by the Muslims and those that are not recognized by them.

I will love to know the reasons they celebrate some things and why they decide not to celebrate some.

  • TO LEARN AN HIS STEEMIT GOALS

I believe that @steemdoctor1 has so many plans for steemit.

He is the admin of this community and the growth of this Community is very visible and this is as a result of his hardwork in the community.

Which special eid dish will you present to him/her?

He must have been very familiar with the dishes in Pakistan and as making him a Pakistan dish will not be impressive.

I will personally make him a very acceptable meal in Nigeria my country.

I will prepare fried rice and chicken, then he will eat fufu and an assorted Egusi soup.

By the time he is done eating, I believe he will forget his name 🤩 and this will be as a result of the sweetness of the meal.

Will you go for an outing or will you prefer to spend the Eid day at home? Explain your answer.

I will love to spend the Eid day at home but for his sake, we shall explore some interesting places in Nigeria.

I will take him to the popular museum in Abia State where all the instrument used for the biafra war was kept.

I will also take him to some other Interesting places in Nigeria.

Will you give him/her an Eid gift? If so, what gift will you give and why?

Yes, I will give him an Eid gift. Although I am not a Muslim, I will get him a Qur'an and a Bible.

I am doing this yo let him know that christains and Muslims Shouldn't fight each other but instead they can be friends just as I want us to be.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56