Is Steemit a learning place?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

YpihifdXP4WMLzfweUP8MktFpbpxrn6T8xF37NDHbBKTAoiqC7VqvwEfvGktzJQaKQPbQpVDkxpH91ARHegvnhjyoPg1GTLmaCi3QiFfg6JwmDnC61LrUKGfQgErE5zrJ1inA5jh1f7tYnmywWXucYqzvTd1bs2k2uQgHgpVTfvW.png
Source

Good day friends,

How are you all doing? How is everything? I hope everything is well and if so, we give glory to the most High God.

I took few weeks break from steemit because I had some other activities taking my time, and now I have settled the issues I had offline

I feel so happy to be a participant of this contest hosted by malikusman1, and this contest is a very interesting contest with a very interesting topic.

Please join me as I provide answers to this contest.

What are your main reasons to work on Steemit? Just earning or anything else?

Steemit is a very nice blockchain network that rewards it's users for sharing useful contents.

There are different reasons people blog on steemit because steemit has more than one reasons individuals should be attracted to it.

Some blog on steemit because they earn a lot from sharing useful contents.
They earn what is known as author's reward.

Some come to work on steemit as curators and they also earn what we know as curation reward.
The curation reward is given if one works as a curator.

Personally, I work on steemit for two reasons and they are explained below:

  • I work on steemit to gain more knowledge on a variety of things.

There are so many blogs with quality posts here on steemit where one can learn a lot from, and this has motivated me to work.

  • Another reason reason I work on steemit is to earn rewards.

Everyone is attracted to the rewards he can get from steemit, and this is an added reason to work.

Do you think Steemit helps you learn new things?

Yes, steemit helps me learn new things everyday.

Majority of the crypto knowledge I have is from steemit, the steemit crypto academy to be precise.

I also learn a lot from the diarygame of many other individuals on steemit around the world.

Which kinds of things do you learn from here?

A part of this section has been answered in the section above.

I learn a lot of things from steemit, I have gained more knowledge on the cryptospace from the weekly contest hosted by the steemit crypto academy.

Also, I learn a lot from the weekly posts selected by Community curators.

I also learn from the diarygame of individuals from other countries, this has helped me to learn about the activities of other steemians.

Which user's posts are most informative for you, and why?

There are lots of users with high quality post and I enjoy every bit of content coming from them.

The user post I appreciate the most is that of kouba01, his posts are always informative and they satisfy me a lot.

Kouba01 makes fintech related posts and they are very interesting and Informative.

I appreciate his post a lot.

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @alutadefender Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI10.5 ( 0.00 % self, 125 upvotes, 84 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

 last year 

You write very well keep it up and best of luck for contest 😍😍 keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58