"Contest:Which is the best social media platform to promote Steemit?"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328XtnkwD9aBsTNfNbXXjrDLmijQ9YHMozQhhX6v4jnaVKoHkBCcKaqg26rrQoGBztaSxxNamjSooWKx2pgCecEs9MUGFdJTMeGfT4.png
Source

Hello everyone,

I am here again today and I remain with the name @alutadefender.

I am happy to be among the participants of this contest hosted in steem4bloggers community and before I dive into my entry, I will love to thank the host of this interesting contest in the person of @solaymann.

I wouldn't want to delay any more of our time, so I proceed to the creation of my entry.

What is your favorite social media platform to promote Steemit?

There are so many social media platform in which steemit can be promoted.

Steemit can be effectively promoted on Twitter, Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram or WeChat but my Favourite platform to promote steemit is twitter.

Twitter is a social media platform that is recognized all over the world and it carries more audience when compared to other social media platform.

It is a very good social media platform to promote steemit

Why did you choose this social media platform to promote Steemit?

A brief part of this question has been answered in question one above.

I chose twitter over all social media handle because twitter houses more audience than other social media handle.

Take WhatsApp for example, you need to have the Mobile contact of an individual before you can communicate with them but that is not the case with twitter.

How important do you think it is to share your posts on other social media platforms to increase the popularity of Steemit?

It is very important to share your posts on other social media because it helps to promote steemit platform to external investors.

The steemit platform needs more investors and this can only be accomplished through steemit Promotion and sharing your posts of steemit on a social media platform is a very effective way of promoting steemit.

I feel that the Promotion of steemit should be a collective effort amongst all steemians as this will make steemit trend on twitter and other social media handle.

How do you promote the Steemit platform?

There are different methods applied to promote steemit but they can be classified majorly as the online and offline method of promoting steemit.

The online method of promoting steemit requires that you do all your promotion Online through a social media handle.

The offline promotion of steemit implies that you talk to individuals directly, face-to-face and tell them about steemit.

Personally, I promote steemit both online and offline.

In the offline method, I tell my friends about steemit and in the online method, I speak to almost every one through my social media handle.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56