"Contest: Tell us about your dream with steem."

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81TWd8wjiFwm8cCE4SSQ4wM6ckYgNBoysMUPLRQ7KkBKWMyRGVi9sZZYnT7jpMgJNRJo47j9pcoz3zZWKmtvEQGttjZDga.jpeg
Source

Hello friends,

How are you? How is everything? I hope all is well, if so, glory be to God.

I am happy to be here today to attempt the interesting contest hosted by @solaymann in this great community.

Without having much to say, shall we proceed to the main course of the day.

Do you want to fulfill any dream from Steemit's earnings?

My steemit earnings now is of very little value, considering the bear market we are all facing in the cryptospace.

Personally, I am here on steemit for a long term investment purpose, I do not intend to powerdown my earnings any time soon.

As for the question, I will say probably in the future, there may be a pressing need for me to fulfill using my steemit earnings, but for now, my main goal is to build my steemit account to my satisfaction.

Is Steemit able to fulfill your dreams?

I have a very big dream which requires lots of money and hardwork to achieve.

As at when this post was made, I doubt if my steemit earnings can fulfill my dreams but probably in the future, when I become a whale on the platform and the price of steem becomes high, then I can say that steemit can fulfill some of my dreams and give me the life I want to live.

For me to attain my goals on steemit, I have to work extra hard just like some great steemians in the platform.

By working hard, I will be able to accumulate some steem power which I will use to earn more through curation.

Are you interested in purchasing a dream car by earning on steemit? But what is it and why?

I am not interested in purchasing my dream car on steemit.

Like I earlier said, I am here on steemit for a very long term investment plan.

Purchasing my dream car will be very nice but it's funds will come from my off-chain business.

I am into some technological work which I believe will fetch me a high income in the future, and this can be used to purchase my dream car and other luxuries I long for.

Have you been able to fulfill any dreams from Steemit?

No, I have not been able to fulfill any dreams from steemit and I am not worried about it.

I did not resume my blogging activities with the aim of cashing out regularly, no.

My main goal is to build my steemit account, attain a steem power of 5000 which is the dolphin status and then attain other higher multiple dolphins.

I intend to achieve this goal by making quality post whenever I am chanced, attempt interesting contest like this one and also engage with other individuals on the platform.

Doing this will help increase my growth and thus push me a step closer to my steemit goals.

CONCLUSION

I appreciate the host of this contest for initiating such an interesting contest as this, and I hope to attempt your contest again.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55