Contest! Engagement Challenges VS Ordinary Contests

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkDJryUzLQ65dN4cEy3rnxsMwaFp2QueK7gF2kcNm2qu31ZSE7VeAzuNct757N1KSZTkcuYPhdBM31exjtatDTLuG2NY8rM1ZRM8QE7Qjpc1zAD4SKGa54.png
Source

After months of staying cool from steemit due to some challenges on my off-chain duties, I have decided to resume my activities on-chain as I have missed my blogging experience a lot.

I have decided to resume my blogging activity by attempting contest across various communities.

Today, I have found myself attempting this interesting contest in steem4bloggers community and explained below is my entry for this contest.

Which type of contest do you prefer more, Ordinary or Engagement Contests? Why, give reasons?

Although I have not attempted the engagement contest before but I have been monitoring it's activities from the blogs of many other users on the platform.

From my point of view, the both contest are very interesting and important and the only difference between them is that the engagement contest is actually been acknowledge and monitored by the steemit team while the ordinary contest is not.

Personally, I prefer the engagement contest more than the ordinary contest because the engagement contest happens to be more competitive than the ordinary contest.

Shown below are other reasons I prefer the engagement contest.

  • When participating regularly in the engagement contest, you tend to gain the recognition of the steemit team.

  • When participating in the engagement contest, you stand a chance of receiving support from the steemit team which implies that the reward is more juicy.

Which contest do you think are more rewarding?

Like I have earlier mentioned, the engagement contest appears to be more rewarding than the ordinary Contest.

This is so because the steemit team promised that SC01 and sc02 will be moving around from communities to communities to give reward to outstanding entries in the engagement contest.

When you have a very nice entry, you stand a chance if getting more reward from your entry.

Tell us about your favorite ordinary contest organizer. Also, tell us about your favorite community in Engagement Challenges.

Having watched from a distance and constantly going through the blog of disconnect, I have taken note of different contest organizers and my favourite of them all is @simonnwigwe.

He is my favorite contest organizer because his contest is always very interesting and have beautiful context.

My favorite Community engagement challenge is @steem4nigeria.

Although it had been a while steem4nigeria have been selected, they still remain my favourite.

I could relate to all the context of their Engagement contest and I wish they are given the opportunity to work again .

<div class="phishy> CONCLUSION

This is a very interesting contest and I appreciate @steemdoctor1 for hosting this interesting contest.

I eagerly anticipate more of your contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings dear friend, I'm happy to hear that you like my contests. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43