"Contest : How is your friendship?"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

1706715155048.jpg
Picture of me and my friend smiling

Jesus is a good exampler of a good friend. He surrendered his life unbehalf of us not because we're righteous and perfect like him, but because we're his friend, and he called us that. I'll like to share with my fellow steemians in words and pictures how my friendship is, and how effective it is in my life. Thank you @solaymann for organising this contest.

What is friendship according to you? Give details.

Friendship is that strong connection or bond between 2 or more individuals who share experiences together, care for each other, support each other emotionally and financially. A true friend is one who shows love at all time and a lovely brother born in time of anxiety and distress. There was a time in my life i was distressed and i almost lose it, a good friend of mine helped me out during that time. Friendship indeed is a strong bond.

How do you enjoy friendship?

I enjoy friendship when there's communication, loyalty, love, and most importantly trust. I love a situation whereby i explain things to my friend then he or she will believe without doubt, that's trust for me. When there's all these qualities in friendship, we'll enjoy all the moment spent with our friends. When there's support being it emotionally or financially, i do enjoy such friendship and that's exactly the kind of friends i keep.

What was the best moment spent with your friend?

1706714354777.jpg
At the football pitch with my friends

I cherish every moment i spend with my friends because they worth it. It's been a while i play football and at the same time be smiling on the pitch, but i did that just of recent with my good friends. We played with caution, nobody was injured or shouted at like other people do. To be honest it was full of fun and one of the best moments spent with my friends.

1706714696782.jpg
At the field service preaching with my friends

It's always a great moment and a privilege to work for my heavenly father JEHOVAH. Me and my God-fearing friends preach to the masses every week, and anytime i sit down and recall those moments it makes me smile. Preaching to people together with my friends is one of the most moment too.

Friendship is the strongest bond of soul. your argument.

Friendship is the strongest bond of soul indeed because it foster that connection between two souls. The bond between me and my friend is stronger than that of my brother to be honest. You may be surprise why it's so, it's so because my brother doesn't stay here with me and we hardly communicate. So the memories between me and my friend is makes me believe that friendship is the strongest bond of soul.

My friends @bossj23 @kuzboy @mesola i invite you all to join me in this contest.

ALL PICTURES TAKEN FROM MY PHONE (Tecno Camon20)

Best regards
@alli001

CC; @solaymann

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

Well done you explained the friendship very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78