The diary game of batterlife 16/02/24

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

16/02/24

°•The Diary game of batterlife °•

morning

In the early morning, he offered Fajr prayer, after Fajr prayer, he recited the Holy Quran, after that he came out of the house to sit outside and stayed in the park for some time. I saw that the sun had risen in the morning. It is shining with all its strength and vibrancy and while walking I got tired, after that I sat down on a chair to rest for some time. Everyone knows that it is very cold and to protect themselves from the cold people either arrange to light a fire or sit in the sun and get heat from the sun to get rid of the cold. Sitting in front heating my body and me.Without wasting any time I am placing before you the images of the Sun. This scene is very heart touching. I hope you will also be very happy to see this scene.
IMG20240217074646.jpg
°•picture is taken from my phone camera °•

coking by me

After cleaning I get tired and now I come back home and sit in my room for some time after that I feel fresh after that I feel very hungry so I like to cook a lot. If so, I arrange to make saat roti for myself for breakfast, for which I first cut the onion into small pieces and then take a small pot and add oil to it. I put it on top of the oil, after it heats up for some time, I put onions, green chilies in the oil, after they turn slightly red, now I put the greens in it and after a while, it is ready. I am very fond of cooking, so whenever I have my free time, I cook a variety of delicious food.
IMG20240214080140.jpg
°•picture is taken from my phone camera °•

Take tea

After breakfast I drink Chehe, then I prepare a cup of Chehe for myself, for which I need milk, sugar leaves and a small pot, so first I go to the market where I buy some. I buy a quantity of milk, then I pour a cup of water in a pot, after which I place it on top of the plant. After that it starts to change color slightly so after a boil I put milk in it after that I close it completely and let it boil after some time it It starts to boil and after that my tea is ready so I pour it into the cup.Put it inside the cup and watch the movie with fun and drink tea.
IMG_20240217_085246.jpg
°•` picture is taken from my phone camera °•|

Gup shup with friend

Now night time has started so I have some friends come to me so I talk with them for a long time. I had to stay for a few days. Again, God blessed us and we all came back together. I am very thankful to God because friends are a great blessing given by God, so I prepared food and drink for my friends. I arrange tea etc. for them at night, so during this time I will take pictures, I am sharing them in front of you without wasting time. I hope you will share it with me
IMG20240216192826.jpg

°•` picture is taken from my phone camera ###

Thanks to all friends

Regards @allahnawaz03

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear

 7 months ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65